Jefferson County Little League: A-Minor League Single A - Last 25 Games

Printable Schedule
Export Checked Games

Baseball Single A
 
  A-Minor League Single A - Last 25 Games
 
Number of Games to display:    Last 25 / Next 25  |  Results  |  Full Schedule  
Export: Date/Time: Game (Visitor vs. Home) : Location:
  Sat 4/12/14 10:45am - 12:15pm Twins vs. Royals JCLL Field 3 (Minor/Tee Ball Field)
  Sat 4/12/14 9am - 10:30am White Sox vs. Mariners JCLL Field 3 (Minor/Tee Ball Field)
  Wed 4/9/14 5:30pm - 7pm Twins vs. White Sox JCLL Field 3 (Minor/Tee Ball Field)
  Sat 4/5/14 2:30pm - 4pm White Sox vs. Twins JCLL Field 3 (Minor/Tee Ball Field)
  Sat 4/5/14 1pm - 2:30pm Royals vs. Mariners JCLL Field 3 (Minor/Tee Ball Field)
  A-Minor League Single A - Next 25 Games
Export: Date/Time: Game (Visitor vs. Home) : Location:
  Mon 4/21/14 5:30pm - 7pm Twins vs. Royals JCLL Field 3 (Minor/Tee Ball Field)
  Wed 4/23/14 5:30pm - 7pm CT/R Marlins vs. Mariners JCLL Field 3 (Minor/Tee Ball Field)
  Wed 4/23/14 5:30pm - 7pm White Sox vs. CT/R Orioles Charles Town/Ranson LL Field A
  Sat 4/26/14 9am - 10:30am Royals vs. White Sox JCLL Field 3 (Minor/Tee Ball Field)
  Sat 4/26/14 10:45am - 12:15pm Twins vs. Mariners JCLL Field 3 (Minor/Tee Ball Field)
  Mon 4/28/14 5:30pm - 7pm Mariners vs. Twins JCLL Field 3 (Minor/Tee Ball Field)
  Wed 4/30/14 5:30pm - 7pm CT/R Marlins vs. White Sox JCLL Field 3 (Minor/Tee Ball Field)
  Wed 4/30/14 6pm - 7:30pm Royals vs. CT/R Orioles Charles Town/Ranson LL Field A
  Sat 5/3/14 9am - 10:30am White Sox vs. Twins JCLL Field 3 (Minor/Tee Ball Field)
  Sat 5/3/14 1pm - 2:30pm Mariners vs. Royals JCLL Field 3 (Minor/Tee Ball Field)
  Mon 5/5/14 5:30pm - 7pm Twins vs. White Sox JCLL Field 3 (Minor/Tee Ball Field)
  Wed 5/7/14 5:30pm - 7pm CT/R Marlins vs. Royals JCLL Field 3 (Minor/Tee Ball Field)
  Wed 5/7/14 6pm - 7:30pm Mariners vs. CT/R Orioles Charles Town/Ranson LL Field A
  Sat 5/10/14 11am - 12:30pm Twins vs. Mariners JCLL Field 3 (Minor/Tee Ball Field)
  Sat 5/10/14 12:30pm - 2pm White Sox vs. Royals JCLL Field 3 (Minor/Tee Ball Field)
  Mon 5/12/14 5:30pm - 7pm Royals vs. Twins JCLL Field 3 (Minor/Tee Ball Field)
  Wed 5/14/14 5:30pm - 7pm CT/R Marlins vs. Mariners JCLL Field 3 (Minor/Tee Ball Field)
  Wed 5/14/14 6pm - 7:30pm White Sox vs. CT/R Orioles Charles Town/Ranson LL Field A
  Sat 5/17/14 9am - 10:30am Twins vs. Royals JCLL Field 3 (Minor/Tee Ball Field)
  Sat 5/17/14 10:45am - 12pm White Sox vs. Mariners JCLL Field 3 (Minor/Tee Ball Field)
  Mon 5/19/14 5:30pm - 7pm White Sox vs. Twins JCLL Field 3 (Minor/Tee Ball Field)
  Wed 5/21/14 5:30am - 7pm CT/R Orioles vs. Royals JCLL Field 3 (Minor/Tee Ball Field)
  Wed 5/21/14 6pm - 7:30pm Mariners vs. CT/R Marlins Charles Town/Ranson LL Field A
  Tue 5/27/14 5:30pm - 7pm Mariners vs. Royals JCLL Field 3 (Minor/Tee Ball Field)
  Wed 5/28/14 5:30pm - 7pm CT/R Orioles vs. White Sox JCLL Field 3 (Minor/Tee Ball Field)
Check All click for game info Last 25 / Next 25  |  Results  |  Full Schedule

A-Minor League Teams:
| Mariners | Royals | Twins | White Sox |

Divisions - Age Bracket:
| Tee-Ball (Ages 4, 5 and 6) | A-Minor League | AA-Minor League | AAA-Minor League | Major League | Junior League | Minor League Softball | Major League Softball | Junior League Girls Softball |
Subscribe to this site