Jefferson County Little League: A-Minor League Single A - Last 25 Games

Select Season:  

Printable Schedule
Export Checked Games

Baseball Single A
 
  A-Minor League Single A - Last 25 Games
 
Number of Games to display:    Last 25 / Next 25  |  Results  |  Full Schedule  
Export: Date/Time: Game (Visitor vs. Home) : Location:
  Wed 6/4/14 6pm - 7:30pm Twins vs. CT/R Marlins Charles Town/Ranson LL Field A
  Wed 6/4/14 5:30pm - 7pm CT/R Orioles vs. Royals JCLL Field 3 (Minor/Tee Ball Field)
  Mon 6/2/14 5:30pm - 7pm White Sox vs. Mariners JCLL Field 3 (Minor/Tee Ball Field)
  Sat 5/31/14 10:45am - 12pm Twins vs. Mariners JCLL Field 3 (Minor/Tee Ball Field)
  Sat 5/31/14 9am - 10:30am White Sox vs. Royals JCLL Field 3 (Minor/Tee Ball Field)
  Thu 5/29/14 5:30pm - 7pm Twins vs. CT/R Marlins Charles Town/Ranson LL Field A
  Wed 5/28/14 5:30pm - 7pm CT/R Orioles vs. White Sox JCLL Field 3 (Minor/Tee Ball Field)
  Wed 5/21/14 6pm - 7:30pm Mariners vs. CT/R Marlins Charles Town/Ranson LL Field A
  Wed 5/21/14 5:30am - 7pm CT/R Orioles vs. Royals JCLL Field 3 (Minor/Tee Ball Field)
  Mon 5/19/14 5:30pm - 7pm White Sox vs. Twins JCLL Field 3 (Minor/Tee Ball Field)
  Wed 5/14/14 6pm - 7:30pm White Sox vs. CT/R Orioles Charles Town/Ranson LL Field A
  Wed 5/14/14 5:30pm - 7pm CT/R Marlins vs. Mariners JCLL Field 3 (Minor/Tee Ball Field)
  Mon 5/12/14 5:30pm - 7pm Royals vs. Twins JCLL Field 3 (Minor/Tee Ball Field)
  Sat 5/10/14 11am - 12:30pm Twins vs. Mariners JCLL Field 3 (Minor/Tee Ball Field)
  Mon 5/5/14 5:30pm - 7pm Twins vs. White Sox JCLL Field 3 (Minor/Tee Ball Field)
  Sat 5/3/14 1pm - 2:30pm Mariners vs. Royals JCLL Field 3 (Minor/Tee Ball Field)
  Sat 5/3/14 9am - 10:30am White Sox vs. Twins JCLL Field 3 (Minor/Tee Ball Field)
  A-Minor League Single A - Next 25 Games
Export: Date/Time: Game (Visitor vs. Home) : Location:
  No upcoming Games.
Check All click for game info Last 25 / Next 25  |  Results  |  Full Schedule

A-Minor League Teams:
| Mariners | Royals | Twins | White Sox |

Divisions - Age Bracket:
| Tee-Ball (Ages 4, 5 and 6) | A-Minor League | AA-Minor League | AAA-Minor League | Major League | Junior League | Minor League Softball | Major League Softball | Junior League Girls Softball |
Subscribe to this site