Jefferson County (WV) Little League: A-Minor League Single A - Last 25 Games

Printable Schedule
Export Checked Games

Baseball Single A
 
  A-Minor League Single A - Last 25 Games
 
Number of Games to display:    Last 25 / Next 25  |  Results  |  Full Schedule  
Export: Date/Time: Game (Visitor vs. Home) : Location:
  Sat 4/25/15 3pm - 4:30pm White Sox vs. Mariners JCLL Field 3 (Minor/Tee Ball Field)
  Sat 4/25/15 9:30am - 11am Royals vs. CW Athletics Sam Michael's Park Field B
  Fri 4/24/15 5:30pm - 7pm White Sox vs. Royals Sam Michael's Park Field A
  Thu 4/23/15 6pm - 7:30pm CW Athletics vs. Mariners Sam Michael's Park Field B
  Wed 4/22/15 6pm - 7:30pm White Sox vs. CW Athletics Sam Michael's Park Field B
  Sat 4/18/15 3pm - 4:30pm Royals vs. Mariners Sam Michael's Park Field A
  Sat 4/18/15 11:30am - 1pm CW Athletics vs. White Sox Sam Michael's Park Field B
  Fri 4/17/15 5:30pm - 7pm Royals vs. White Sox Sam Michael's Park Field A
  Wed 4/15/15 6pm - 7:30pm CW Athletics vs. Mariners Sam Michael's Park Field B
  Mon 4/13/15 6pm - 7:30pm Royals vs. CW Athletics Sam Michael's Park Field B
  A-Minor League Single A - Next 25 Games
Export: Date/Time: Game (Visitor vs. Home) : Location:
  Mon 4/27/15 5:30pm - 7pm Mariners vs. Royals JCLL Field 3 (Minor/Tee Ball Field)
  Mon 4/27/15 6pm - 7:30pm White Sox vs. CW Athletics Sam Michael's Park Field B
  Wed 4/29/15 6pm - 7:30pm Royals vs. CW Athletics Sam Michael's Park Field B
  Fri 5/1/15 5:30pm - 7pm Royals vs. White Sox Sam Michael's Park Field A
  Sat 5/2/15 1pm - 2:30pm Mariners vs. Royals JCLL Field 3 (Minor/Tee Ball Field)
  Sat 5/2/15 3pm - 4:30pm White Sox vs. CW Athletics Sam Michael's Park Field B
  Wed 5/6/15 6pm - 7:30pm White Sox vs. CW Athletics Sam Michael's Park Field B
  Thu 5/7/15 6pm - 7:30pm Royals vs. CW Athletics Sam Michael's Park Field B
  Fri 5/8/15 5:30pm - 7pm White Sox vs. Mariners Sam Michael's Park Field A
  Sat 5/9/15 11:30am - 1pm Royals vs. CW Athletics Sam Michael's Park Field B
  Sat 5/9/15 3pm - 4:30pm Mariners vs. White Sox Sam Michael's Park Field B
  Mon 5/11/15 5:30pm - 7pm White Sox vs. Royals JCLL Field 3 (Minor/Tee Ball Field)
  Wed 5/13/15 6pm - 7:30pm Royals vs. CW Athletics Sam Michael's Park Field B
  Fri 5/15/15 5:30pm - 7pm White Sox vs. Mariners Sam Michael's Park Field A
  Sat 5/16/15 11:30am - 1pm Mariners vs. CW Athletics Sam Michael's Park Field B
  Sat 5/16/15 3pm - 4:30pm White Sox vs. Royals Sam Michael's Park Field B
  Wed 5/20/15 6pm - 7:30pm Mariners vs. CW Athletics Sam Michael's Park Field B
  Thu 5/21/15 6pm - 7:30pm White Sox vs. CW Athletics Sam Michael's Park Field B
  Fri 5/22/15 5:30pm - 7pm Royals vs. Mariners Sam Michael's Park Field A
  Sat 5/23/15 9:30am - 11am Royals vs. CW Athletics Sam Michael's Park Field B
  Sat 5/23/15 3pm - 4:30pm White Sox vs. Mariners Sam Michael's Park Field B
  Wed 5/27/15 6pm - 7:30pm White Sox vs. CW Athletics Sam Michael's Park Field B
  Fri 5/29/15 5:30pm - 7pm Mariners vs. Royals Sam Michael's Park Field A
  Sat 5/30/15 9:30am - 11am Mariners vs. CW Athletics Sam Michael's Park Field B
  Sat 5/30/15 3pm - 4:30pm Royals vs. White Sox Sam Michael's Park Field B
Check All click for game info Last 25 / Next 25  |  Results  |  Full Schedule

A-Minor League Teams:
| Mariners | Royals | White Sox |

Divisions - Age Bracket:
| Major League | Tee-Ball | A-Minor League | AA-Minor League | AAA-Minor League | Junior League | Minor League Softball | Major League Softball | Junior League Girls Softball |
Subscribe to this site