Jefferson County (WV) Little League: Junior League Girls Softball Jr League SB - Last 25 Games

Printable Schedule
Export Checked Games

Softball-Fastpitch Jr League SB
 
  Junior League Girls Softball Jr League SB - Last 25 Games
 
Number of Games to display:    Last 25 / Next 25  |  Results  |  Full Schedule  
Export: Date/Time: Game (Home vs. Visitor) : Location:
  Sun 5/3/15 4pm - 6pm Morgan County 1 vs. Lightning Morgan County
  Sun 5/3/15 2pm - 4pm Morgan County 1 vs. Shockwave Morgan County
  Sat 5/2/15 3pm - 5pm Loudoun County/FAQ vs. Shockwave Loudoun County LL - Freedom Park - Mayr
  Sat 5/2/15 1pm - 3pm Loudoun County/FAQ vs. Shockwave Loudoun County LL - Freedom Park - Mayr
  Sat 5/2/15 10am - 12pm Halfway (MD) LL vs. Lightning Halfway Baseball Complex
  Fri 5/1/15 7:30pm - 9:30pm Hedgesville vs. Shockwave Hedgesville LL Field
  Fri 5/1/15 6pm - 8pm Lightning: 12 - Morgan County 2: 8 JCLL Field 2 (Softball Field)
  Sun 4/26/15 2pm - 4pm Lightning vs. South Berkeley JCLL Field 2 (Softball Field)
  Sat 4/25/15 1pm - 3pm Lightning vs. Shockwave JCLL Field 2 (Softball Field)
  Fri 4/24/15 7:30pm - 9:30pm Morgan County 1 vs. Lightning Morgan County
  Fri 4/24/15 6pm - 8pm Shockwave vs. South Berkeley JCLL Field 2 (Softball Field)
  Thu 4/23/15 7:30pm - 9:30pm Lightning Forfeit Hedgesville LL Field
  Wed 4/22/15 7:30pm - 9:30pm Morgan County 2 vs. Shockwave Morgan County
  Sun 4/19/15 2pm - 4pm Shockwave: 27 - Morgan County 2: 17 JCLL Field 2 (Softball Field)
  Sat 4/18/15 4pm - 6pm Shockwave: 24 - Lightning: 8 JCLL Field 2 (Softball Field)
  Fri 4/17/15 7:30pm - 9:30pm Morgan County 1 vs. Lightning Morgan County
  Fri 4/17/15 6pm - 8pm Shockwave: 11 - Morgan County 2: 13 JCLL Field 2 (Softball Field)
  Fri 4/17/15 5:30pm - 7:30pm Morgan County 1 vs. Lightning Morgan County
  Thu 4/16/15 6pm - 8pm Lightning: 11 - Shockwave: 13 JCLL Field 2 (Softball Field)
  Junior League Girls Softball Jr League SB - Next 25 Games
Export: Date/Time: Game (Home vs. Visitor) : Location:
  Wed 5/6/15 6pm - 8pm Morgan County 2 vs. Shockwave Morgan County
  Fri 5/8/15 6pm - 8pm South Berkeley vs. Lightning South Berkeley-Appleland Park
  Sat 5/9/15 10am - 12pm Halfway (MD) LL vs. Shockwave - Cancelled...Awaiting Makeup Date Halfway Baseball Complex
  Sat 5/9/15 1pm - 3pm Loudoun County/FAQ vs. Lightning Loudoun County LL - Freedom Park - Mayr
  Sat 5/9/15 3pm - 5pm Loudoun County/FAQ vs. Lightning Loudoun County LL - Freedom Park - Mayr
  Wed 5/13/15 6pm - 8pm South Berkeley vs. Lightning South Berkeley-Appleland Park
  Fri 5/15/15 6pm - 8pm Lightning vs. Hedgesville JCLL Field 2 (Softball Field)
  Fri 5/15/15 6pm - 8pm South Berkeley vs. Shockwave South Berkeley-Appleland Park
  Sat 5/16/15 10am - 12pm Halfway (MD) LL vs. Lightning Halfway Baseball Complex
  Sat 5/16/15 3pm - 5pm Shockwave vs. Morgan County 2 JCLL Field 2 (Softball Field)
  Sun 5/17/15 2pm - 4pm Shockwave vs. Morgan County 1 JCLL Field 2 (Softball Field)
  Tue 5/19/15 6pm - 8pm Shockwave vs. Lightning JCLL Field 2 (Softball Field)
  Fri 5/22/15 6pm - 8pm Lightning vs. Hedgesville JCLL Field 2 (Softball Field)
  Tue 5/26/15 6pm - 8pm Lightning vs. Shockwave JCLL Field 2 (Softball Field)
  Fri 5/29/15 5:30pm - 7:30pm Hedgesville vs. Shockwave Hedgesville LL Field
  Fri 5/29/15 7:30pm - 9:30pm Hedgesville vs. Shockwave Hedgesville LL Field
  Sat 5/30/15 1pm - 3pm Loudoun County/FAQ vs. Shockwave Loudoun County LL - Freedom Park - Mayr
  Sat 5/30/15 3pm - 5pm Loudoun County/FAQ vs. Shockwave Loudoun County LL - Freedom Park - Mayr
  Sun 5/31/15 2pm - 4pm Morgan County 2 vs. Lightning Morgan County
  Tue 6/2/15 6pm - 8pm Shockwave vs. Lightning JCLL Field 2 (Softball Field)
  Thu 6/4/15 6pm - 8pm Lightning vs. Shockwave JCLL Field 2 (Softball Field)
  Sat 6/6/15 3pm - 5pm Shockwave vs. Lightning JCLL Field 2 (Softball Field)
Check All click for game info Last 25 / Next 25  |  Results  |  Full Schedule

Junior League Girls Softball Teams:
| Lightning | Shockwave |

Divisions - Age Bracket:
| Major League | Tee-Ball | A-Minor League | AA-Minor League | AAA-Minor League | Junior League | Minor League Softball | Major League Softball | Junior League Girls Softball |
Subscribe to this site