Jefferson County Little League: Major League Softball Major League SB - Last 25 Games

Select Season:  

Printable Schedule
Export Checked Games

Softball-Fastpitch Major League SB
 
  Major League Softball Major League SB - Last 25 Games
 
Number of Games to display:    Last 25 / Next 25  |  Results  |  Full Schedule  
Export: Date/Time: Game (Home vs. Visitor) : Location:
  Sat 6/7/14 11am - 1pm Hurricanes: 23 - Tornadoes: 24 JCLL Field 2 (Softball Field)
  Fri 6/6/14 6pm - 8pm Tornadoes vs. Morgan County Wolverines JCLL Field 2 (Softball Field)
  Thu 6/5/14 6pm - 8pm South Berkeley Aftershock vs. Tornadoes South Berkeley-Appleland Park
  Tue 6/3/14 6pm - 8pm LSU-MoCo: 13 - Hurricanes: 8 Morgan County
  Mon 6/2/14 6pm - 8pm Hurricanes: 15 - South Berkeley Panthers: 19 JCLL Field 2 (Softball Field)
  Sat 5/31/14 4:30pm - 6:30pm 5/5 game will be continued prior to this game South Berkeley-Appleland Park
  Sat 5/31/14 10am - 12pm South Berkeley Panthers vs. Tornadoes South Berkeley-Appleland Park
  Sat 5/24/14 11:30am - 1:30pm Makeup from 5/3 - Hurricanes vs. LC MD Terps Loudoun County - Freedom Park
  Sat 5/24/14 9am - 11am Hurricanes vs. LC Wildcats Loudoun County - Freedom Park
  Fri 5/23/14 6pm - 8pm Tornadoes vs. South Berkeley Alley Katz JCLL Field 2 (Softball Field)
  Wed 5/21/14 6pm - 8pm Clark County (VA) A's: 15 - Hurricanes: 10 JCLL Field 2 (Softball Field)
  Tue 5/20/14 6pm - 8pm Forfeit JCLL Field 2 (Softball Field)
  Sun 5/18/14 3pm - 5pm Makeup from 4/28 JCLL Field 2 (Softball Field)
  Sat 5/17/14 4:30pm - 6:30pm Tornadoes: 18 - Loudoun County (VA): 8 JCLL Field 2 (Softball Field)
  Wed 5/14/14 6pm - 8pm Hurricanes: 15 - Morgan County Wolverines: 5 JCLL Field 2 (Softball Field)
  Mon 5/12/14 6pm - 8pm Hurricanes: 8 - South Berkeley Alley Katz: 9 JCLL Field 2 (Softball Field)
  Sat 5/10/14 1pm - 3pm Loudoun County (VA): 6 - Tornadoes: 16 Loudoun County
  Sat 5/10/14 12pm - 2pm Halfway (MD) LL: 19 - Hurricanes: 8 Halfway Baseball Complex
  Sat 5/10/14 9:30am - 11:30am Halfway (MD) LL: 8 - Hurricanes: 18 Halfway Baseball Complex
  Fri 5/9/14 6pm - 8pm Hurricanes: 1 - LSU-MoCo: 17 JCLL Field 2 (Softball Field)
  Thu 5/8/14 6pm - 8pm South Berkeley Panthers: 14 - Tornadoes: 6 South Berkeley-Appleland Park
  Wed 5/7/14 6pm - 8pm Clark County (VA) A's vs. Hurricanes Clark County (VA) LL
  Mon 5/5/14 6pm - 8pm Game to be Continued prior to May 31 game @ SB JCLL Field 2 (Softball Field)
  Major League Softball Major League SB - Next 25 Games
Export: Date/Time: Game (Home vs. Visitor) : Location:
  No upcoming Games.
Check All click for game info Last 25 / Next 25  |  Results  |  Full Schedule

Major League Softball Teams:
| Hurricanes | Tornadoes |

Divisions - Age Bracket:
| Tee-Ball (Ages 4, 5 and 6) | A-Minor League | AA-Minor League | AAA-Minor League | Major League | Junior League | Minor League Softball | Major League Softball | Junior League Girls Softball |
Subscribe to this site