Jefferson County (WV) Little League: Major League Major League Fall - Last 25 Games

Select Season:  

Printable Schedule
Export Checked Games

Baseball Major League Fall
Baseball Major League
Baseball Combined
 
  Major League Major League Fall - Last 25 Games
 
Number of Games to display:    Last 25 / Next 25  |  Results  |  Full Schedule  
Export: Date/Time: Game (Visitor vs. Home) : Location:
  Sat 10/10/15 2pm - 4pm Red Sox vs. South Berkeley Braves South Berkeley-Appleland Park
  Sat 10/10/15 11am - 1pm Yankees vs. Orioles JCLL Field 1 (Major Field)
  Thu 10/8/15 6pm - 8pm CW Nationals vs. Red Sox JCLL Field 1 (Major Field)
  Wed 10/7/15 6pm - 8pm South Berkeley Braves vs. Yankees JCLL Field 1 (Major Field)
  Tue 10/6/15 6pm - 8pm South Berkeley Dodgers vs. Orioles JCLL Field 1 (Major Field)
  Sat 10/3/15 2pm - 4pm Yankees vs. South Berkeley Dodgers South Berkeley-Appleland Park
  Sat 10/3/15 11am - 1pm Orioles vs. Red Sox JCLL Field 1 (Major Field)
  Thu 10/1/15 6pm - 8pm Yankees vs. CW Nationals Sam Michael's Park Field A
  Tue 9/29/15 6pm - 8pm South Berkeley Braves vs. Orioles JCLL Field 1 (Major Field)
  Sat 9/26/15 2pm - 4pm Orioles vs. South Berkeley Pirates South Berkeley-Appleland Park
  Sat 9/26/15 11am - 1pm Red Sox vs. Yankees JCLL Field 1 (Major Field)
  Thu 9/24/15 6pm - 8pm CW Nationals vs. Orioles JCLL Field 1 (Major Field)
  Wed 9/23/15 6pm - 8pm South Berkeley Pirates vs. Yankees JCLL Field 1 (Major Field)
  Tue 9/22/15 6pm - 8pm South Berkeley Dodgers vs. Red Sox JCLL Field 1 (Major Field)
  Sat 9/19/15 11am - 1pm Orioles vs. Yankees JCLL Field 1 (Major Field)
  Sat 9/19/15 11am - 1pm Yankees vs. CW Nationals Sam Michael's Park Field A
  Thu 9/17/15 6pm - 8pm Red Sox vs. Hedgesville Orioles Hedgesville LL Field
  Thu 9/17/15 6pm - 8pm South Berkeley Dodgers vs. Yankees JCLL Field 1 (Major Field)
  Tue 9/15/15 6pm - 8pm Martinsburg Yankees vs. Orioles JCLL Field 1 (Major Field)
  Sat 9/12/15 11am - 1pm Orioles vs. South Berkeley Dodgers South Berkeley-Appleland Park
  Sat 9/12/15 11am - 1pm Yankees vs. Red Sox JCLL Field 1 (Major Field)
  Tue 9/8/15 6pm - 8pm Orioles vs. Martinsburg Reds Martinsburg-Oatesdale
  Tue 9/8/15 6pm - 8pm Yankees vs. Morgan County Crushers Morgan County
  Tue 9/8/15 6pm - 8pm South Berkeley Braves vs. Red Sox JCLL Field 1 (Major Field)
  Major League Major League Fall - Next 25 Games
Export: Date/Time: Game (Visitor vs. Home) : Location:
  No upcoming Games.
Check All click for game info Last 25 / Next 25  |  Results  |  Full Schedule

Major League Teams:
| Orioles | Red Sox | Yankees |

Divisions - Age Bracket:
| Major League | Major League Softball | Junior League | Junior League Girls Softball | Minor League | Minor League Softball | Tee-Ball |
Subscribe to this site