Jefferson County Little League: Major League Major League - Last 25 Games

Printable Schedule
Export Checked Games

Baseball Major League
Baseball Tournament
Baseball Combined
 
  Major League Major League - Last 25 Games
 
Number of Games to display:    Last 25 / Next 25  |  Results  |  Full Schedule  
Export: Date/Time: Game (Visitor vs. Home) : Location:
  Mon 4/21/14 7:30pm - 9:30pm Angels: 5 - Giants: 15 JCLL Field 1 (Major Field)
  Mon 4/21/14 5:30pm - 7:30pm Yankees vs. Orioles JCLL Field 1 (Major Field)
  Fri 4/11/14 6pm - 8pm Angels: 4 - CT/R White Sox: 6 Charles Town/Ranson LL Field A
  Fri 4/11/14 5:30pm - 7:30pm Orioles: 5 - Giants: 12 JCLL Field 1 (Major Field)
  Wed 4/9/14 7:30pm - 9:30pm Orioles: 11 - Red Sox: 1 JCLL Field 1 (Major Field)
  Wed 4/9/14 5:30pm - 7:30pm Giants: 7 - Yankees: 2 JCLL Field 1 (Major Field)
  Sat 4/5/14 6pm - 8pm Angels: 20 - Red Sox: 8 JCLL Field 1 (Major Field)
  Sat 4/5/14 3:30pm - 5:30pm Orioles: 0 - Yankees: 7 JCLL Field 1 (Major Field)
  Major League Major League - Next 25 Games
Export: Date/Time: Game (Visitor vs. Home) : Location:
  Wed 4/23/14 5:30pm - 7:30pm Red Sox vs. Angels JCLL Field 1 (Major Field)
  Wed 4/23/14 7:30pm - 9:30pm Yankees vs. Giants JCLL Field 1 (Major Field)
  Fri 4/25/14 5:30pm - 7:30pm Red Sox vs. Orioles JCLL Field 1 (Major Field)
  Fri 4/25/14 7:30pm - 9:30pm Reschedule from 4/7 JCLL Field 1 (Major Field)
  Sat 4/26/14 1:30pm - 3:30pm CT/R Pirates vs. Angels JCLL Field 1 (Major Field)
  Sat 4/26/14 4pm - 6pm Orioles vs. Giants JCLL Field 1 (Major Field)
  Sat 4/26/14 6:30pm - 8:30pm Red Sox vs. Yankees JCLL Field 1 (Major Field)
  Mon 4/28/14 5:30pm - 7:30pm Angels vs. Yankees JCLL Field 1 (Major Field)
  Mon 4/28/14 7:30pm - 9:30pm Red Sox vs. Giants JCLL Field 1 (Major Field)
  Wed 4/30/14 5:30pm - 7:30pm Angels vs. Orioles JCLL Field 1 (Major Field)
  Wed 4/30/14 7:30pm - 9:30pm Yankees vs. Red Sox JCLL Field 1 (Major Field)
  Fri 5/2/14 5:30pm - 7:30pm Angels vs. Giants JCLL Field 1 (Major Field)
  Fri 5/2/14 7:30pm - 9:30pm Reschedule from 4/7 JCLL Field 1 (Major Field)
  Sat 5/3/14 1:30pm - 3:30pm Giants vs. Yankees JCLL Field 1 (Major Field)
  Sat 5/3/14 4pm - 6pm Orioles vs. Red Sox JCLL Field 1 (Major Field)
  Mon 5/5/14 5:30pm - 7:30pm Giants vs. Red Sox JCLL Field 1 (Major Field)
  Mon 5/5/14 7:30pm - 9:30pm Orioles vs. Angels JCLL Field 1 (Major Field)
  Tue 5/6/14 6pm - 8pm Yankees vs. CT/R White Sox Charles Town/Ranson LL Field A
  Wed 5/7/14 5:30pm - 7:30pm Red Sox vs. Angels JCLL Field 1 (Major Field)
  Wed 5/7/14 7:30pm - 9:30pm Giants vs. Orioles JCLL Field 1 (Major Field)
  Fri 5/9/14 5:30pm - 7:30pm Yankees vs. Angels JCLL Field 1 (Major Field)
  Sat 5/10/14 1:30pm - 3:30pm Orioles vs. Yankees JCLL Field 1 (Major Field)
  Sat 5/10/14 6pm - 8pm Red Sox vs. Giants JCLL Field 1 (Major Field)
  Mon 5/12/14 5:30pm - 7:30pm Giants vs. Angels JCLL Field 1 (Major Field)
  Mon 5/12/14 7:30pm - 9:30pm Red Sox vs. Yankees JCLL Field 1 (Major Field)
Check All click for game info Last 25 / Next 25  |  Results  |  Full Schedule

Major League Teams:
| Angels | Giants | Orioles | Red Sox | Yankees |

Divisions - Age Bracket:
| Tee-Ball (Ages 4, 5 and 6) | A-Minor League | AA-Minor League | AAA-Minor League | Major League | Junior League | Minor League Softball | Major League Softball | Junior League Girls Softball |
Subscribe to this site