J CARDS BASEBALL: Welcome

Logo
Friday, August 4
Home of J Cards Baseball.....

The JCards will be conducting tryouts for the 2019 season on August 11, 2018.

 

The tryouts will be held at the Jasper Youth Sports Complex (401 W. 12th Street - Jasper, IN 47546).

8U-12U will be on the Little League side --     13U-17U will be on the Babe Ruth side.

 

Little League                                 Time                                    Babe Ruth

     8U                                     9:00 - 10:00                                  13U 

     9U                                   10-30 - 11:30                                  14U

    10U                                  12:00 -  1:00                                   15U

    11U                                    1:30 - 2:30                                    16U  

    12U                                    3:00 - 4:00                                    17U

 

These tryouts are free and open to anyone interested in playing for the JCards.

The age requirement for each age is May 1, 2019.

If you have any questions, please contact a coach below. 

 

 

Contact Information:   2018 J Cards

 

Baseball:

10U  Joe Mroz       jmroz21@yahoo.com         269-352-6885

11U  Rob Young    robyoung65@hotmail.com    812-631-0057 

13U  Doug Wiseman     dougwhiz3@gmail.com           812-309-8158

14U  (Black) Martin Timm   mtimm@abc-seniors.com    319-415-7135   

14U  Chad Julian         chadjulian@yahoo.com          812-582-0136

16U (White) Cory Luebbehusen     cory@enisfurley.com     812-630-3769      

17U (White) Jason Stamm    5stamm11@gmail.com    812-630-5760  

  

  

Softball:

  

10U Joshua Fiscus   joshuafiscus75@gmail.com   812-582-0630     

14U Kevin Kalb   thekalbs33@frontier.com     

16U John Colvin   jcolvin@trivaco.com         812-827-1872                

18U Tom Rupert   trupert@gjcs.k12.in.us                   812-630-8134 

 


image_name3