Michigan Blue Jays Black Major: Michigan Blue Jays Black Major - 2015 Practice Schedule

Printable Schedule
Export Checked Practices

Baseball Practices
 
  Michigan Blue Jays Black Major - 2015 Practice Schedule - Upcoming
Export: Date/Time: Practice: Location:
  Thu 12/25/14 5:30pm - 7pm Indoor Practice - Christmas The Cage
  Sat 12/27/14 1:30pm - 4pm Indoor Practice - Holidays The Cage
  Thu 1/1/15 5:30pm - 7pm Indoor Practice - New Year's The Cage
  Sat 1/3/15 1:30pm - 4pm Indoor Practice The Cage
  Thu 1/8/15 5:30pm - 7pm Indoor Practice The Cage
  Sat 1/10/15 1:30pm - 4pm Indoor Practice The Cage
  Thu 1/15/15 5:30pm - 7pm Indoor Practice The Cage
  Sat 1/17/15 1:30pm - 4pm Indoor Practice The Cage
  Thu 1/22/15 5:30pm - 7pm Indoor Practice The Cage
  Sat 1/24/15 1:30pm - 4pm Indoor Practice The Cage
  Thu 1/29/15 5:30pm - 7pm Indoor Practice The Cage
  Sat 1/31/15 1:30pm - 4pm Indoor Practice The Cage
  Thu 2/5/15 5:30pm - 7pm Indoor Practice The Cage
  Sat 2/7/15 1:30pm - 4pm Indoor Practice The Cage
  Thu 2/12/15 5:30pm - 7pm Indoor Practice The Cage
  Sat 2/14/15 1:30pm - 4pm Indoor Practice The Cage
  Thu 2/19/15 5:30pm - 7pm Indoor Practice The Cage
  Sat 2/21/15 1:30pm - 4pm Indoor Practice The Cage
  Thu 2/26/15 5:30pm - 7pm Indoor Practice The Cage
  Sat 2/28/15 1:30pm - 4pm Indoor Practice The Cage
  Thu 3/5/15 5:30pm - 7pm Indoor Practice The Cage
  Sat 3/7/15 1:30pm - 4pm Indoor Practice The Cage
  Thu 3/12/15 5:30pm - 7pm Indoor Practice The Cage
  Sat 3/14/15 1:30pm - 4pm Indoor Practice The Cage
  Thu 3/19/15 5:30pm - 7pm Indoor Practice The Cage
  Sat 3/21/15 1:30pm - 4pm Indoor Practice The Cage
  Thu 3/26/15 5:30pm - 7pm Indoor Practice The Cage
  Sat 3/28/15 1:30pm - 4pm Indoor Practice The Cage
  Michigan Blue Jays Black Major - 2015 Practice Schedule - Past
Export: Date/Time: Practice: Location:
  Sat 12/20/14 1:30pm - 4pm Indoor Practice The Cage
  Thu 12/18/14 5:30pm - 7pm Indoor Practice The Cage
  Sat 12/13/14 1:30pm - 4pm Indoor Practice The Cage
  Thu 12/11/14 5:30pm - 7pm Indoor Practice The Cage
  Thu 12/4/14 5:30pm - 7pm Indoor Practice The Cage
  Sat 11/22/14 1:30pm - 4pm Indoor Practice The Cage
  Thu 11/20/14 5:30pm - 7pm Indoor Practice The Cage
  Sat 11/15/14 1:30pm - 4pm Indoor Practice The Cage
  Thu 11/13/14 5:30pm - 7pm Indoor Practice The Cage
Check All *