Jackson Polar Bear Hockey: Jackson Polar Bears Pre Season - Last 60 Games

Select Season:  

Printable Schedule
Export Checked Games

Whistle Pre Season
Uniform Regular Season
Hockey-Ice Playoffs
Bracket Buckeye Cup
Hockey-Ice Combined
 
  Jackson Polar Bears Pre Season - Last 60 Games
 
Number of Games to display:    Last 60 / Next 60  |  Results  |  Full Schedule  
Export: Date/Time: Game (Home vs. Visitor) : Location:
  Sun 11/5/17 11:10am Port Credit Storm: 5 - Jackson Polar Bears: 0 Center Ice Arena
  Sat 11/4/17 9:40pm Jackson Polar Bears: 1 - Heartland Dragons: 14 Pittsburgh Ice Arena
  Sat 11/4/17 1:30pm Kelvin Clippers: 1 - Jackson Polar Bears: 0 Pittsburgh Ice Arena
  Fri 11/3/17 8:40pm Jackson Polar Bears: 1 - Hamburg Hawks AA: 7 Center Ice Arena
  Sun 10/22/17 11:10am Team Columbus U18: 7 - Jackson Polar Bears: 2 Pittsburgh Ice Arena
  Sat 10/21/17 10:10pm Jackson Polar Bears: 1 - Huskies PAHL: 3 Center Ice Arena
  Sat 10/21/17 11am Team Columbus U18: 5 - Jackson Polar Bears: 4 Center Ice Arena
  Fri 10/20/17 3:30pm Jackson Polar Bears: 1 - Wheatfield Blades: 3 Pittsburgh Ice Arena
  Sat 10/14/17 8:40pm Jackson Polar Bears: 3 - Lake Erie Benders: 1 Center Ice
  Sun 9/24/17 12:50pm Jackson Polar Bears: 1 - Ohio Prospects: 9 Winterhurst
  Sat 9/23/17 10pm Strongsville Mustangs: 4 - Jackson Polar Bears: 1 Strongsville
  Sat 9/23/17 1:30pm Jackson Polar Bears: 5 - Ohio Prospects: 2 Winterhurst
  Fri 9/22/17 7:10pm Jackson Polar Bears: 0 - Ohio Prospects: 3 Strongsville
  Sat 9/16/17 6:40pm PHA Prowlers: 1 - Jackson Polar Bears: 9 Chiller Easton - Columbus
  Sat 9/16/17 5:10pm PHA Prowlers: 5 - Jackson Polar Bears: 0 Chiller Easton - Columbus
  Jackson Polar Bears Pre Season - Next 60 Games
Export: Date/Time: Game (Home vs. Visitor) : Location:
  No upcoming Games.
Check All click for game info Last 60 / Next 60  |  Results  |  Full Schedule
Subscribe to this site