Burnsville Fire Soccer Club Girls U13C2: Inferno Summer - Last 15 Games

Select Season:  
Soccer Summer
Soccer Tournaments
Soccer Combined
 
  Inferno Summer - Last 15 Games
 
Number of Games to display:    Last 15 / Next 15  |  Results  |  Full Schedule  
  Date/Time: Game (Home vs. Visitor) : Location:
    Wed 7/7/10 6:30pm - 7:45pm FRM13GC201: 5 - Inferno: 0 FRM01
    Thu 7/1/10 7pm - 8:15pm ROC13GC202: 5 - Inferno: 1 ROCN1
    Wed 6/30/10 5:30pm - 6:45pm LKV13GC203: 5 - Inferno: 2 LKV07
    Mon 6/28/10 7:30pm - 8:45pm Inferno: 0 - ROC13GC201: 3 (BVL16) Red Oak #2
    Fri 6/18/10 8:30pm - 9:45pm DKT13GC201: 6 - Inferno: 1 DKT13
    Wed 6/16/10 6:30pm - 7:45pm DKT13GC202: 3 - Inferno: 0 DKT46
    Mon 6/14/10 6:30pm - 7:45pm Inferno: 1 - LKV13GC201: 6 (BVL04) North River Hills Park #4
    Wed 6/2/10 6:30pm - 7:45pm Inferno: 0 - EAG13GC201: 7 (BVL03) North River Hills Park #3
    Wed 5/26/10 6:30pm - 7:45pm Inferno: 0 - PRL13GC201: 6 (BVL12) Chateaulin
    Wed 5/19/10 6:30pm - 7:45pm Inferno: 1 - SSA13GC201: 1 (BVL03) North River Hills Park #3
  Inferno Summer - Next 15 Games
  Date/Time: Game (Home vs. Visitor) : Location:
  No upcoming Games.
click for game info Last 15 / Next 15  |  Results  |  Full Schedule