Indy Hustlaz: Welcome

...where only the strong survive


2010 INDY HUSTLAZ (top left - right) Coach Roger Brown, Demtrius Roberts, Dwayne Brown, Josh Porter, Nick Scruggs, Jerel Wilhite, Aaron Bellamy (bottom left - right) Andre Collins, Kendal Garmon, Kenny Davis, Bryant Jones

The 2011 Indy Hustlaz summer league begins June 16th at The Fishers Fieldhouse. We will also compete in the USSSA National Tournament, July 29th - 31st in Fort Wayne, Indiana.  With hard work dedication and trainning, we are determined to improve on 2010 accomplishments as Silver Division runner - ups.

We pledge to be an active example of the positive definition of hustling.

We may be out-sized; we may be out- ranked, but we can never be out-hustled 

For more info cantact

2010 USSSA National Tournament Highlights: