Indiana District 6: Welcome

Wednesday, May 24
Indiana District 6 Little League Baseball & Softball

The District of Champions

Indiana District 6 Little League Baseball and Softball proudly welomes all players, parents, leagues and dedicated volunteers to enjoy your district website.  District Administrator Jim Kemp along with his staff encourage you to use this website for your benefit.  Providing there is anything you would like to see, or any questions you may have, please email us at 

  10 Little Leagues Comprise Indiana District 6

*Aurora *Brooklyn(Anderson)   *Hagerstown *New Castle  *White River (Anderson) *Rush County *Union County(Liberty) *Yorktown   *Whitewater Valley(Richmond) *Cambridge City

Best of luck to each league in its 2017 season! 



"Making a positive difference is the result of the conscious decision to do so." 

Indiana District 6 Staff 

District Administrator - Jim Kemp

ADA Baseball - 

ADA Softball - Marie Richardson     

Safety Officer -                    

   UIC - Don Mason

Treasurer - 




YOUR HELP IS NEEDED . . . PLEASE EMAIL Don at for more info.

                           See District 6 News link to left to read more