Indiana Hawks : Indiana Hawks IN Hawks Gold 2012 - Last 75 Games

Basketball IN Hawks Gold 2012
Basketball IN Hawks Black 2012
Basketball Indiana Hawks 2011
Basketball Indiana Hawks 2010
Basketball Combined
 
  Indiana Hawks IN Hawks Gold 2012 - Last 75 Games
 
Number of Games to display:    Last 75 / Next 75  |  Results  |  Full Schedule  
  Date/Time: Game (Home vs. Visitor) : Location:
    Sun 7/29/12 10am - 11am Noah's Arc Wisconsin Dells Tournament Wisconsin Dells, WI
    Sun 7/29/12 8am - 9am Noah's Arc Wisconsin Dells Tournament Wisconsin Dells, WI
    Sat 7/28/12 1:30pm - 2:30pm Noah's Arc Wisconsin Dells Tournament Wisconsin Dells, WI
    Sat 7/28/12 9am - 10am Noah's Arc Wisconsin Dells Tournament Wisconsin Dells, WI
    Tue 7/24/12 6pm - 7pm The Gathering Place Tuesday Night League Semifinal Greenwood, IN
    Sun 7/22/12 12pm - 1pm Richmond Mid-Summer Jam Richmond, IN
    Sun 7/22/12 9am - 10am Richmond Mid-Summer Jam Richmond, IN
    Sat 7/21/12 4pm - 5pm Richmond Mid-Summer Jam Richmond, IN
    Sat 7/21/12 10am - 11am Richmond Mid-Summer Jam Richmond, IN
    Tue 7/17/12 6pm - 7pm The Gathering Place Tuesday Night League Quarterfinal Greenwood, IN
    Sun 7/15/12 8am - 9am MYT Naptown Hoops Challenge Indianapolis, IN
    Sat 7/14/12 12pm - 1pm MYT Naptown Hoops Challenge Indianapolis, IN
    Sat 7/14/12 10am - 11am MYT Naptown Hoops Challenge Indianapolis, IN
    Tue 7/10/12 6pm - 7pm The Gathering Place Tuesday Night League Greenwood, IN
    Sun 7/8/12 11am - 12pm MYT Circle City Fireworks Classic Indianapolis, IN
    Sun 7/8/12 9am - 10am MYT Circle City Fireworks Classic Indianapolis, IN
    Sat 7/7/12 2pm - 3pm MYT Circle City Fireworks Classic Indianapolis, IN
    Sat 7/7/12 12pm - 1pm MYT Circle City Fireworks Classic Indianapolis, IN
    Tue 7/3/12 8pm - 9pm The Gathering Place Tuesday Night League Greenwood, IN
    Sat 6/30/12 2pm - 3pm Blue Chip Shootout West Lafayette, IN
    Sat 6/30/12 1pm - 2pm Blue Chip Shootout West Lafayette, IN
    Sat 6/30/12 11am - 12pm Blue Chip Shootout West Lafayette, IN
    Tue 6/26/12 9pm - 10pm The Gathering Place Tuesday Night League Greenwood, IN
    Sat 6/23/12 3pm - 4pm Blue Chip Shootout West Lafayette, IN
    Sat 6/23/12 2pm - 3pm Blue Chip Shootout West Lafayette, IN
    Sat 6/23/12 11am - 12pm Blue Chip Shootout West Lafayette, IN
    Sat 6/23/12 9am - 10am Blue Chip Shootout West Lafayette, IN
    Tue 6/19/12 7pm - 8pm The Gathering Place Tuesday Night League Greenwood, IN
    Tue 6/12/12 7pm - 8pm The Gathering Place Tuesday Night League Greenwood, IN
    Sun 6/10/12 9:15am - 10:15am MYT 8th Annual Louisville Legends Classic Louisville, KY
    Sat 6/9/12 8:45pm - 9:45pm MYT 8th Annual Louisville Legends Classic Louisville, KY
    Sat 6/9/12 6:15pm - 7:15pm MYT 8th Annual Louisville Legends Classic Louisville, KY
    Sat 6/9/12 4pm - 5pm MYT 8th Annual Louisville Legends Classic Louisville, KY
    Tue 6/5/12 6pm - 7pm The Gathering Place Tuesday Night League Greenwood, IN
    Sun 6/3/12 11:30am - 12:30pm MYT Super Showcase Indianapolis, IN
    Sun 6/3/12 8am - 9am MYT Super Showcase Indianapolis, IN
    Sat 6/2/12 4:45pm - 5:45pm MYT Super Showcase Indianapolis, IN
    Sat 6/2/12 2:15pm - 3:15pm MYT Super Showcase Indianapolis, IN
    Mon 5/28/12 9:15am - 10:15am MYT Blue Chip Memorial Cardinal Hoopfest Louisville, KY
    Sun 5/27/12 7:30pm - 8:30pm MYT Blue Chip Memorial Cardinal Hoopfest Louisville, KY
    Sun 5/27/12 2:45pm - 3:45pm MYT Blue Chip Memorial Cardinal Hoopfest Louisville, KY
    Sat 5/26/12 7:30pm - 8:30pm MYT Blue Chip Memorial Cardinal Hoopfest Louisville, KY
    Sat 5/26/12 2:45am - 3:45pm MYT Blue Chip Memorial Cardinal Hoopfest Louisville, KY
    Sun 5/20/12 8am - 9am MYT Indiana Super Regional Indianapolis, IN
    Sat 5/19/12 7pm - 8pm MYT Indiana Super Regional Indianapolis, IN
    Sat 5/19/12 4:45pm - 5:45pm MYT Indiana Super Regional Indianapolis, IN
    Sat 5/19/12 12pm - 1pm MYT Indiana Super Regional Indianapolis, IN
    Sat 5/12/12 2pm - 3pm Blue Chip Shootout West Lafayette, IN
    Sat 5/12/12 12pm - 1pm Blue Chip Shootout West Lafayette, IN
    Sat 5/12/12 10am - 11am Blue Chip Shootout West Lafayette, IN
    Sun 4/29/12 11:30am - 12:30pm MYT Blue Chip Western Kentucky Univ Hilltopper Hoopfest Bowling Green, KY
    Sat 4/28/12 8pm - 9pm MYT Blue Chip Western Kentucky Univ Hilltopper Hoopfest Bowling Green, KY
    Sat 4/28/12 2:15pm - 3:15pm MYT Blue Chip Western Kentucky Univ Hilltopper Hoopfest Bowling Green, KY
    Sat 4/28/12 9:30am - 10:30am MYT Blue Chip Western Kentucky Univ Hilltopper Hoopfest Bowling Green, KY
  Indiana Hawks IN Hawks Gold 2012 - Next 75 Games
  Date/Time: Game (Home vs. Visitor) : Location:
  No upcoming Games.
click for game info Last 75 / Next 75  |  Results  |  Full Schedule