NEBRASKA IMPACT VBC: Coaches

Select Season:  
  Coaches
    Coaches: Position: Email: Phone: Birthday:
  Michele Anderson  mmkkm1211@gmail.com  402-651-0730  
  Alicia Armentrout  alicia.armentrout@gmail.com  402-672-0558  
    Annie Benson  sjabenson@msn.com  402-452-7711  
  Scott Carne  Scott.Carne@CenturyLink.com  402-493-6587  May 24
  Kristine Deseck  kristine_deseck@yahoo.com  402-889-2683  
  Meghan Evans      
  Michelle Flores  taliyahflores@yahoo.com  319-830-0251  
  Michael Godek Jr  michaeljrimpact3@gmail.net  402-699-0201  May 21
  Mike Godek Sr. "Mike" Club Director  mdgodek@cox.net  402-339-6951  Dec 2
  Teri Huff  teri_huff@msn.com  402-216-8281  
  Jim Kelley  jimmrrr44@yahoo.com  402-740-5049  Dec 25
  Jessica Kudlacz  jrenae05@yahoo.com  402-891-8622  
  Mary Mozena  mmozena@weepingwaterps.org  402-267-7525  Jun 24
  Breanna Nall  bree.1013@yahoo.com  402-758-2717  Oct 1
  Brit Slie  bslie@woodmen.org  402-290-4127  
    Bob Wald  rtrtwald@cox.net    
  Bo Yong  theyongs@cox.net  402-960-5735  May 7