NEBRASKA IMPACT VBC: Coaches

Select Season:  
  Coaches
    Coaches: Position: Email: Phone: Birthday:
  Bo Yong Director, 181 & 141 Head Coach  theyongs@cox.net  402-960-5735  May 7
  Mike Godek Sr. "Mike" Director, 151 & 143 Coach  mdgodek@cox.net  402-339-6951  Dec 2
    Bob Wald 181 Assistant Coach  rtrtwald@cox.net    
  Monte Arnold 182 Asst Coach  arnoldmonte@yahoo.com  402-889-1560  May 14
    Michael Godek Jr 171 Head Coach  jgodek@cox.net  402-699-0201  May 21
    Mary Mozena 171 Assistant Coach  mmozena@esu3.org  402-267-7525  Jun 24
    Brit Slie 161 Co-Head Coach  bslie@woodmen.org  402-290-4127  
    Jim Kelley 161 Co-Head Coach  jimmrrr44@yahoo.com  402-740-5049  Dec 25
    Meghan Evans 151 Head Coach      
    LaJida Even 151 Assistant Coach      
    Michele Anderson 152 Head Coach  mmkkm1211@gmail.com  402-651-0730  
    Kristine Deseck 153 Co-Head Coach  kdeseck@yahoo.com  402-889-2683  
    Christin Williamsen 153 Co-Head Coach  christinwilliamsen@yahoo.com  402-320-8818  
    Jessica Kudlacz 141 Assistant Coach  jrenae05@yahoo.com  402-891-8622  
    Michelle Flores 141 Assistant Coach  taliyahflores@yahoo.com  319-830-0251  
    Krista Filipi 142 Head Coach  krista11@mac.com  402-660-4494  Apr 8
    Teri Huff 142 Asst Coach  teri_huff@msn.com  402-216-8281  
    Scott Carne 131 Head Coach  Scott.Carne@CenturyLink.com  402-493-6587  May 24
    Alicia Armentrout 13's Head Coach  alicia.armentrout@gmail.com  402-672-0558  
    Robert (Bob) Hupf 121 Head Coach  mhupf@cox.net  402-680-0254  Oct 1
    Elizabeth Lewis 121 Assistant Coach      
    Julie Preston 12's Head Coach  ballheadedmama@aol.com  402-968-1824  
    Samantha Husk 111 Head Coach  sjpleake@gmail.com  402-598-1629  Jun 29
    Robin Black 111 Assistant Coach  mobbieb@hotmail.com  402-672-4488  Feb 14
    Brittany Alwine Asst Coach  b_alwine@msn.com  415-7504  Feb 7
    Poc Khamsanit Asst Coach  pskt@cox.net  402-894-1169  Jan 24
    Susan O'Rourke Asst Coach  sorourke97@gmail.com  402-216-8328  
    Yvonne Carson Head Coach  carsonvon@yahoo.com  402-331-1443