Indiana Christian Basketball Alliance: ICBA Email List

Thursday, September 30
Indiana Christian Basketball Alliance -email addresses

INDIANA CHRISTIAN BASKETBALL ALLIANCE EMAIL LIST

TEAM                                                      CONTACT                          EMAIL                                           

 

All-Star Games                                          

 

Anderson Crusaders (8/25/2010) "JR" Martin 765-639-6321 Albert_Martin@usc.salvationarmy.org

Christian H.O.M.E Wildcats                       Dana DoBrodt                       Hiddeneagles@aol.com

Community Christian                                   Tyler Sonnigsen                     sonnigsen2@yahoo.com

Eastside Christian Academy                        Mark McLaurin                     mmclaurin@sbcglogal.net

Eastside Golden Eagles                               Vernon Murray                      vetrac5@aol.com

Eastside Golden Eagles                               Mark Judy                             goldeneaglesbasketball@mail.com

Eastside Golden Eagles                               Michelle Gambrel                  gambrel01@comcast.net

Eastside Golden Eagles                               Paul Morrell                          paul.morrell@gm.com

Elkhart County Hawks                               

Elkhart Silver Arrows                                 Wesley A. Kring                    wakring@earthlink.net

Elkhart Silver Arrows                                 Team                                     thesilverarrows@earthlink.net

Evansville Hornets
(Southwest Swarming Hornets)             Milt & Pam Dieckmann        
dieckmannml@sbcglogal.net

First Assembly Christian Academy              Bob Loman                           refumpcoach@yahoo.com

Ft. Wayne Guard                                        Tony Fairbanks                     tfirbanks2003@yahooo.com

Ft. Wayne Hawks                                      Jenny Patty                            mjpatty5@yahoo.com

Ft. Wayne Hurricanes (9/30/2010) Jim Roy, Coach       amdg333@frontier.com                             

Tippecanoe Tornados     (9/30/2010)        Al Heber                            tippecanoetornados@gmail.com

                                                                  Pat Sturm - Scheduler      sturm@afo.net

 

Homeschool Bucks (8/25/2010)  Ben Wilson     574-529-1041          coachbenwilson@gmail.com

 

Home School Sons                                     

Home School Wildcats                               Jeremy Bialek                        jernjulie@insightbb.com

Huntington Eagles                                       Terry & Melinda Daniels        pharmacy@citznet.com

Huntington Eagles                                       Marla Kelsey                         briankelsy@comcast.com

 

Indiana Foundation for Home Schooling      No Contact at this time.

IAHE Region 4 Rep                                   Steve Taylor                          tapestryfarm@juno.com

KASH    8/25/2010                                    Mark Bailey                          mjbailey6@comcast.net

 

Laurel Rams (8/25/2010)     Perry Seamon  psch.llcroofingspecialties@yahoo.com                                          

Lions Sports Club (8/30/2010)      Jim Schwartz  Cell: 317-440-0640   jim.a.schwartz@monsanto.com

Living Water Marlins                                  Lew Owens                           lewisfowens@hotmail.com

Living Water Marlins                                  Emil & Lisa Thyr                   etst@ccrtc.com

 

Living Water Marlins                                  Linda Owens                         lindasowens@hotmail.com

 

 

New Creations Lady Flyers                        Greg Paxson                          gpaxson@newcreationschapel.org

Northside Community                                 Dennis Ellrod                         tdellrod@juno.com

 

Noblesville Lions                                        Jeffery Kempson                   Jeffery.kempson@roche.com

Noble – Whitley Warriors                           Bonnie Sheckler                    dsheckler627@aol.com

Noble – Whitley Warriors                           Don Sheckler                        dsheckler627@aol.com

Noble – Whitley Warriors                           Dan Miller                             demiller@marshall-electric.com

Northeast Trailblazers - Girls (8/25/2010)   Tim Jensen      tjensen@structurepoint.com

Northwest Warriors                                    Doug Thornton                      robyn.thornton@juno.com

 

Michiana Mustangs (4/17/2012) Ron Yoder 574-903-6852   michianamustangscoach@gmail.com

Southeast Panthers                                    

Soccer – Terre Haute                                 Dean May                             deanmay@pianorebuilders.com

Trinity Lutheran School                               Brian Immel                           brianimmel@indy.rr.com

 

 

WACHE                                                    Dick Arnold                         darnold1953@gmail.com

WACHE                                                    Lorrie Arnold                       lastoffer1958@gmail.com

 

WATCH Marksmen                                   Dean Benz                             DLBENZ@peoplepc.com

 

 

OTHER TEAMS:

 

Lamar Underwood                Boys Head Coach               Bluegrass United Homeschool    Lexington KY
859.492.8209
trinityky@aol.com