Ithaca Adult Hockey Association: IAHA Board

  IAHA Board
    IAHA Board: Position: Email:
    IAHA Board  board@ithacaadulthockey.com
    Ray Ackerman  AckermanR@gjrmail.com
    Brad Buell  bdbuell1313@gmail.com
    Eric Cyker  eric@compcenter.com
    Jim D'Alterio  jimdalterio@hotmail.com
    Peter Gould  pdg6@cornell.edu
    Dan Hazlitt  dan@hazlitt.ca
    Frank Lee  flee784@gmail.com
    Rob Miettunen  rm245@cornell.edu
    James Orcutt, Jr.  james@jamesorcutt.com