Haldimand Youth Soccer: Contact us

  Contact us
    Contact us: Position: Email:
    . President President  president@haldimandsoccer.com
    Irene Huitema Secretary  ireneh@xplornet.com
    Sheri Phibbs Vice-President  sheri008@optionsdsl.ca
    Sherry Lutes Treasurer  slutes@rogers.com
    Sam Sands Club Head Referee  samncarmel@yahoo.ca
    Bill Matthies Caledonia Town Rep  leemat22@rogers.com
    Michelle Watkins Caledonia Town Rep  r.watkins@sympatico.ca
    Kate MacDonald Caledonia Town Rep  kmacdonald2306@gmail.com
    Amy Jenkins Caledonia Town Rep  sun_shine_67@hotmail.com
    Barry Snyder WWISL Rep / Cal. Field Coord.  b.snyder@rogers.com
    Shannon Elfner Cayuga Town Rep (Registration)  shannon.elfner@outlook.com
    Megan Smidts Cayuga Town Rep  megan_smidts@hotmail.com
    Jake Termorshuizen Cayuga Town Rep  jmterm@rogers.com
    Martin Kelly Cayuga Town Rep  martinkelly@sympatico.ca
    Stephanie Morris Hagersville Town Rep  ts_morris@hotmail.com
    Cherie Dennis Hagersville Town Rep  cher44@Xplornet.ca
    Dianne Dykstra Hagersville Town Rep  dbfullerton@hotmail.com
    Aaron Stallwood Hagersville Town Rep  stallwooda@yahoo.com
    Ed Krulikoski Past President  krulikoski@optionsdsl.ca