Huntsville High School Band: Band Parents Association

Saturday, June 10

 

 

Huntsville High School Band Parent Association

2017-2018 Officers and Committee Chairs

 

 

President

Carolyn Drake

hhsbandnews@yahoo.com

1st VP – Chaperones

Jeff McCluskey

jeff@districtattorney.org

2nd Vice President – Fundraising

Jennifer Applebaum

jennifer.applebaum@gmail.com

 

Louise Struzenberg

llstruz@gmail.com

Treasurer

Susan Boothe

sboothe82@gmail.com

Secretary

Angela Davis

sunflower_3005@yahoo.com

Communications

Carolyn Drake

hhsbandnews@yahoo.com

Concessions & Pavers

Roxanne Carroll

imroxstar141@yahoo.com

 

Machelle Fletcher

machellej@comcast.net

Credit Keeper

Sandra Moore

sandra.moore@comcast.net

Equipment

Brian Ragan

raganinspectionservices@gmail.com

Hospitality

Gena Black

gena.b.black@comcast.net

Media Coordinator

Ben Boles

bboles@damson.com

Trip Coordinator

Karen Parker

kmparker13@gmail.com

Uniforms

Liz Boykin

liz.boykin@comcast.net

Color Guard Liaison

Elizabeth Butz

eabutz@sbcglobal.net

VBC Liaison

Mary D’Arienzo

mjdazo@yahoo.com

 



Subscribe to this site