Huntsville High School Band: Band Parents Association

Thursday, June 7

 

Huntsville High School Band Parent Association

2018-2019 Officers and Committee Chairs

 

 

 

 

President

Carolyn Drake

cadrake86@yahoo.com

1st VP – Chaperones

Jeff McCluskey

jeff@districtattorney.org

2nd Vice President – Fundraising

Sandra Moore

sandra_moore@comcast.net

 

Paula Lindon

paulalindoncmfun@aol.com

Treasurer

Liz Boykin

liz.boykin@comcast.net

Secretary

Angela Davis

sunflower_3005@yahoo.com

Communications

Melissa Labella

mmlabella@me.com

Credit Keeper

Jennifer Applebaum

jennifer.applebaum@gmail.com

Equipment

Open

Open

Hospitality

Elizabeth Butz

eabutz@sbcglobal.net

Media Coordinator

Ben Boles

bboles@damson.com

Trip Coordinator

Open

Open

Uniforms

Erin Boles

hhspantherbanduniforms@gmail.com

 

April Chapman

hhspantherbanduniforms@gmail.com

Color Guard Liaison

Marcia Flatau

mflatau@comcast.net

VBC Liaison

Jen Skupien

skupien5@comcast.net

 



Subscribe to this site