Hulmeville Lightning: Hulmeville Lightning - My Default Season Practice Schedule

Soccer Hulmeville Lightning
Soccer Weekly practice
 
  Hulmeville Lightning - My Default Season Practice Schedule - Upcoming All Practices
  Date/Time: Practice: Location:
  No Upcoming Practices entered this Season.
  Hulmeville Lightning - My Default Season Practice Schedule - Past
  Date/Time: Practice: Location:
    Thu 9/1/11 5pm - 6:30pm Training With Antonio Church on Main Street
    Mon 8/29/11 6:30pm - 8pm practice Church on Main Street
    Thu 8/25/11 5pm - 6:30pm practice Church on Main Street
    Mon 8/22/11 6:30pm - 8pm practice Church on Main Street
    Thu 8/18/11 5pm - 6:30pm practice Church on Main Street
    Mon 8/15/11 6:30pm - 8pm practice Church on Main Street
    Mon 8/8/11 5:30pm - Thu 8/11/11 8:30pm Training Camp With Antonio Church on Main Street
    Thu 8/4/11 5pm - 6:30pm practice Church on Main Street
    Mon 8/1/11 6:30pm - 8pm practice Church on Main Street
All Practices *