Hood River Valley Little League: Board of Directors - Baseball

Baseball Baseball
Softball-Fastpitch Softball-Fastpitch
Tee Ball Tee Ball
  Board of Directors - Baseball
    Board of Directors: Position:
    Sean Spellecy President
    Eric Foster Vice President
    Melanie Nickelsen Secretary
    Vince Wilson Safety Officer
    Jodi Losee Treasurer
    Michelle Jacobs Player Agent
    Nathan Duckwall Coaching Coordinator
    Sarah Leiblein Concessions Manager
    Kinzer Hough Sponsor/Fundraising Manager
    Dave Cunningham Head Umpire
    Nathan Stanton Field Operations
    Machel Rivera Odell Sub Committee Chair
    Mike Lucas Parkdale Sub Committee Chair
    Keith Howell Hood River Sub Committee Chair