Houma-Terrebonne Soccer Association: Board of Directors

  Board of Directors
    Board of Directors: Position: Email:
    Daniel Bruce President/Board  lsutiger001@yahoo.com
    Gary Authement VP - Board  Gary.Authement@Sprint.com
    Angie Kappel Treasurer - Board  akappel@att.net
    Julie Cuneo Secretary - Board  juliec0420@att.net
    Jeremiah Pellegrin Webmaster - Board  jpellegrin311@yahoo.com
    Kathryn Richard Board  katsoccer2000@gmail.com
    Shane Fletcher Board  shafle7584@att.net
    Lee Andre Board  lnlandre@att.net
    Kevan Keiser Rec Commish - Board  Kevan.Keiser@tbsmith.com
    Ed Bice HTSA Director  edbice4@gmail.com
    Gabi Erny Registrar  htsasoccer@gmail.com
    Chris Staszak Tournament - Board Alternate  c.staszak@ssss.com