Houma-Terrebonne Soccer Association: Board of Directors

  Board of Directors
    Board of Directors: Position: Email:
    Cecil Zeringue President - Board  czeringue2@bellsouth.net
    Lee Andre Vice President/Fields - Board  lnlandre@att.net
    Gabi Erny Secretary/Comp Commish - Board  gabi.erny@me.com
    Kurt Cheramie Treas., Coaching Com - Board  kurt.cheramie@kineticallc.com
    Kevan Keiser Rec Commish - Board  Kevan.Keiser@tbsmith.com
    Chris Staszak Tournament/Fund Chair - Board  c.staszak@ssss.com
    Bobby Leaber BDP Chair, Tourn/Fund - Board  bleaber@comcast.net
    Ed Bice Coaching Com Chair - Board  livefoursports@yahoo.com
    Gary Authement Rec Committee/Fields - Board  Gary.Authement@Sprint.com
    Miranda Price Registrar  htsasoccer@gmail.com