Hopkinton Ashland AYF: Board of Directors

Board of Directors

The Parks & Recreation department oversees the Hopkinton Ashland AYF program.  Commissioners are elected by the community and serve 3 year terms giving the program and it finances transparancy and stability.  The current board is made up of the following officials: 

Bob Dobinski - Chairman

Tim Kilduff

Amy Markovich

Eric Sonnett 

Dan Terry