build a web site| fundraising| community| collect fees online| blogz
Holy Cross Baseball: Welcome  

Holy Cross Baseball

 
Home Home
Lancer News Lancer News
Events Events
Schedules Schedules
Standings Standings
Practices Practices
Locations Locations
Roster Roster
Albums Albums
Handouts Handouts
Links Links
Sponsors Sponsors
Guestbook Guestbook

Admin
Last updated
05-23-17 08:44 AM
Delran Local Weather
Lancers
Steve Paolini
856-461-5400
Delran, New Jersey
08065
trenton1

Welcome to the Website for the 2016 Holy Cross Lancers Highschool Baseball Team State Champions!

 

 

       

 

 

  

 



Monday, June 20
2016 State Championship Final



Wednesday, February 22
2017 Volunteer Joe's Place



2016 Champs
Saturday, April 16
2016 Holy Cross Michael Dengler Tournament Champs!

Flag Ceremony link!

Steven Bowley
Friday, April 8
Steven Bowley settles into his role on the mound in a 3-1 win over Delran in Burlington County Scholastic League Patriot Division action on Friday


infield
Thursday, March 31
Holy Cross infielders to play 100th game together Read more at http://www.philly.com/philly/sports/high_school/20160401_Holy_Cross_infielders_to_play


Saturday, March 26
Baseball Music Link




Friday, March 25
Holy Cross Lancers Highschool Baseball Max Preps




Friday, March 25
Philly.com Sports




BURLINGTON COUNTY SPORTS



Click on local scoreboards and schedules for the latest updates.



COURIER
SOUTH JERSEY SPORTS




Thursday, March 17
Burlington County Scholastic League Schedules link Holy Cross Baseball




Friday, March 25
2016 Team Mass Breakfast



Saturday, March 26
2016 Season



Wednesday, March 30
2016 Cherry Hill West



Saturday, April 2
2016 Riverside 04/01/16



Saturday, April 9
2016 Delran



Monday, April 11
Tacconelli Night



Sunday, May 1
Senior Day 2016



Friday, April 14
Pennsauken 2017



Friday, April 14
Delran 2017



Wednesday, May 4
NBC



Sunday, May 15
Trenton Thunder



Friday, April 14
Delran 2017



Sunday, April 16
2017 Riverside



Monday, June 13
2016 Banquet



Tuesday, June 14
2016 SouthJersey Championship



Holy Cross Baseball
Holy Cross Baseball
View Our Guestbook | Sign Our Guestbook
3 visitors have signed our guestbook.


 
  Web Sites Instruction Community Services
  Local Sites
Spotlight Sites
Build a Web Site
Tips and Drills
Sports Tip Email
Customer Support
News & Updates
Blogz
Bulletin Boards
Camps & Clinics
Tournaments
Collect Fees Online
Fundraising
eteamz Buddy
Coaches' Corner

Powered By
Copyright © 2017, eteamz.com, Inc
User Agreement
"Only those who dare to fail greatly can ever achieve greatly." - Robert F. Kennedy