Holly Hills Little League Baseball: Board Members

Select Season:  
  Board Members
    Board Members: Position: Email: Phone:
    Dave Bianchi President  davidabulldog@aol.com  330-495-6333
    Joe Fitzgerald Vice President / Equipment Mgr  bigjoebengals@yahoo.com  330-685-1784
    Steve Scott Web Site Manager  coachsteve15@gmail.com  330-418-4761
    Doug Woodyard Player Agent  dwoodyard02@gmail.com  330-936-0748
    Scott Rex Vice President - B League  scottrex81@gmail.com  330-412-1422
    Justin Dimengo Vice President - C League  jddimengo@hotmail.com  330-603-1371
    Joe Delagrange Vice President - Tee Ball  jdelagrange83@gmail.com  330-592-6054
    Jim Hilton Director of Travel Ball  hilton54@yahoo.com  330-418-5914
    Tracie Burnham Treasurer    330-356-2994
    Laura Ramey Head Parent Rep  ctr_ljr@hotmail.com  330-904-6636
    Jessica Fitzgerald Merchandising/Concessions  JessFitz4149@gmail.com  330-617-6990
    Ric Gatschet Head Umpire  rgatschet@sbcglobal.net  330-685-2188
    Kyle Gillespie Safety Manager  kyle.gillespie@williams.com  
    Teri Hannen Challengers Baseball Director  hannent@mkmorse.com  330-417-1939