Holly Hills Little League Baseball: Board Members

Select Season:  
  Board Members
    Board Members: Position: Email: Phone:
    Dave Bianchi President  davidabulldog@aol.com  330-495-6333
    Geoff Starnes Player Agent  geoff.starnes@gmail.com  330-203-1432
    Steve Scott Vice President - A League  coachsteve15@gmail.com  330-418-4761
    Doug Woodyard Vice President - B League  dwoodyard02@gmail.com  330-936-0748
    Justin Dimengo Vice President - C League  jddimengo@hotmail.com  330-603-1371
    Joe Delagrange Vice President - Tee Ball  jdelagrange83@gmail.com  330-592-6054
    Craig Johnson Vice President - Juniors  hollyhillsbb@gmail.com  330-323-7530
    Jim Hilton Director-Youth Travel Baseball  jhilton54@yahoo.com  330-418-5914
    Maria Gilbert Secretary  Koufgilb@yahoo.com  
    Tracie Burnham Treasurer    330-356-2994
    Laura Ramey Head Parent Rep  ctr_ljr@hotmail.com  330-904-6636
    Jessica Fitzgerald Merchandising/Concessions  JessFitz4149@gmail.com  330-617-6990
    Joe Fitzgerald Equipment Manager  JessFitz4149@gmail.com  330-685-1784
    Ric Gatschet Head Umpire  rgatschet@sbcglobal.net  330-685-2188
    Bernie Rossetti Safety Manager  bernierossetti@yahoo.com  330-323-2056
    Ryan Scott Field Manager  rescott01@gmail.com  330-412-9023
    Teri Hannen Challengers Baseball Director  hannent@mkmorse.com  330-417-1939
 
Subscribe to this site