Holly Hills Little League Baseball: Board Members

Select Season:  
  Board Members
    Board Members: Position: Email: Phone:
    Dave Bianchi President  davidabulldog@aol.com  330-495-6333
    Craig Johnson Vice President  hollyhillsbb@gmail.com  330-323-7530
    Mike Manoff Vice President - Junior League  mikemanoff@yahoo.com  (330) 495-3614
    Jeff Flenniken Vice President - A League  jflenn@yahoo.com  330-904-0576
    Steve Scott Vice President - B League  coachsteve15@gmail.com  330-418-4761
    Doug Woodyard Vice President - C League  dwoodyard02@gmail.com  330-936-0748
    Geoff Starnes Player Agent  geoff.starnes@gmail.com  330-203-1432
    Tracie Burnham Treasurer  tburnham@kent.edu  330-356-2994
    Michelle Pittman Secretary  michellepittman0621@gmail.com  330-936-2238
    Laura Ramey Head Parent Rep  ctr_ljr@hotmail.com  330-904-6636
    Jessica Fitzgerald Merchandising/Concessions  JessFitz4149@gmail.com  330-617-6990
    Bernie Rossetti Safety Manager  bernierossetti@yahoo.com  330-323-2056
    Rick Gatschet Head Umpire  rgatschet@sbcglobal.net  330-685-2188
    Trevor Lyke Trustee  trevor@lykefinancial.com  330-705-9551
    Sean Broom Challengers Vice President  sbroom@neo.rr.com  330-309-5136
    Ryan Scott Field Manager  coachsteve15@gmail.com  330-418-4761
 
Subscribe to this site