Holly Hills Little League Baseball: Board Members

Select Season:  
  Board Members
    Board Members: Position: Email: Phone:
    Dave Bianchi President  davidabulldog@aol.com  330-495-6333
    Joe Fitzgerald Vice President / Equipment Mgr  bigjoebengals@yahoo.com  330-685-1784
    Doug Woodyard Player Agent  dwoodyard02@gmail.com  330-936-0748
    Kyle Gillespie V.P. A League/Safety Officer  gillespie13@yahoo.com  903-702-8882
    Justin Dimengo V.P. B League  jddimengo@hotmail.com  330-603-1371
    Chris Hughes V.P. C League  chughes1613@gmail.com  412-496-0989
    Joe Delagrange V.P. Tee Ball  jdelagrange83@gmail.com  330-592-6054
    Steve Scott IT Administration  coachsteve15@gmail.com  330-418-4761
    Stacey France Secretary  Stacgosh@neo.rr.com  330-354-9002
    Tracie Burnham Treasurer    330-356-2994
    Ric Gatschet Head Umpire  rgatschet@sbcglobal.net  330-685-2188
    Jessica Fitzgerald Merchandising/Concessions  JessFitz4149@gmail.com  330-617-6990
    Tiffanie Gillespie Head Parent Rep  gillespiefam13@gmail.com  903-934-0112
    Scott McHenry Trustee    330-415-0936
 
Subscribe to this site