Holly Hills Little League Baseball: Board Members

Select Season:  
  Board Members
    Board Members: Position: Email: Phone:
    Dave Bianchi President  davidabulldog@aol.com  330-495-6333
    Joe Fitzgerald Vice President / Equipment Mgr  bigjoebengals@yahoo.com  330-685-1784
    Steve Scott Information Officer  coachsteve15@gmail.com  330-418-4761
    Kyle Gillespie V.P. A League/Safety Manager  kyle.gillespie@williams.com  903-702-8882
    Scott Rex V.P. B League  scottrex81@gmail.com  330-412-1422
    Justin Dimengo V.P. C League  jddimengo@hotmail.com  330-603-1371
    Joe Delagrange V.P. Tee Ball  jdelagrange83@gmail.com  330-592-6054
    Ric Gatschet Head Umpire  rgatschet@sbcglobal.net  330-685-2188
    Stacey France Secretary  Stacgosh@neo.rr.com  330-354-9002
    Tracie Burnham Treasurer    330-356-2994
    Jessica Fitzgerald Merchandising/Concessions  JessFitz4149@gmail.com  330-617-6990
    Tiffanie Gillespie Head Parent Rep  gillespiefam13@gmail.com  903-934-0112
    Geoff Starns Trustee    
    Doug Woodyard Player Agent  dwoodyard02@gmail.com  330-936-0748
    Teri Hannen Challengers Baseball Director  hannent@mkmorse.com  330-417-1939