Holly Hills Little League Baseball: Welcome

Online registration now open. Sign up today!
HH Logo - 2014
In Person Registration Plain Twp Hall:
 
Sat Jan 28 10-2
Sat Feb 11 10-2
Sat Feb 25 10-2
Wed March 1 6-8
Sat March 4 10-2
Wed March 15 6-8
 
Assessments GO Auxiliary Gym & Registration 10am - 1pm:
 
Sat March 18
Sat March 25
 
Draft Day at GlenOak HS:
 
 Sunday March 26 1-4pm
 
GO Hs Player Clinic $20 ages 4-14:
 
Sat April 22 11am - 3pm
No practice on Sat April 22 until after 4pm
 
Opening Day/Picture Day:
 
Sat April 29
 

Have questions about baseball? Contact Holly Hills Baseball at 330-495-6333.
Have a softball question? Contact Plain Local Softball Association at 330-605-6841.  
Like us on Facebook for up-to-date information! 
 
___________________________________________________________________________________________
    


image_name3

Tuesday, January 7
Holly Hills Little League Baseball



Upcoming Events
Date Event Time Location
Sat 1/28 Diamond/Ball Open Registration 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM Plain Local Township Hall
Sat 2/11 Diamond/Ball Open Registration 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM Plain Local Township Hall
Sun 2/12 Home Plate Board Meetings 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM Plain Township Hall