Hogg Creek Soccer League: Field Locations

Bath
The field is located just north of the Bath Middle School. Parking is off of Slabtown Road or Bible Road.

Get Map to Bath 2501 Slabtown Rd.
Lima, Ohio 45801
David Briggs
d-briggs@onu.edu
Phone: 419-979-8778

Celina

Get Map to Celina 615 Holly St.
Celina, Ohio 45822
Brian Cox
Phone: 419-305-0413

Continental

Get Map to Continental 5211 State Route 634
Continental, Ohio 45831
Brian Stegbauer
b.stegbauer@continentalpirates.org
Phone: 419-796-9203

Cory Rawson
Cory-Rawson home games will be played on the new soccer fields in front of the High School.

Get Map to Cory Rawson 3930 County Road 26
Rawson, Ohio 45881
Mark Schwemer
mbschwemer@msn.com
Phone: 419-674-6008

Elida
Games will be played on the youth fields located behind the elementary school at 300 Pioneer Rd, Elida, OH 45807. Fields can also be accessed off of Sunnydale Rd as well.

Get Map to Elida 300 Pioneer Rd.
Elida, Ohio 45807
Elise Jenkins
ejenkins@elida.k12.oh.us
Phone: 567-204-5359

Ft. Jennings
The fields are located at the new high school.

Get Map to Ft. Jennings 1 Muskateer Dr.
Ft. Jennings, Ohio 45844
Gregg Luthman
lucog@bright.net
Phone: 567-386-9228

Kalida Four Seasons Park

Get Map to Kalida Four Seasons Park 18031 Road M
Cloverdale, Ohio 45827
David Kehres
djkehres@bright.net
Phone: 419-796-8388

Liberty Benton High School
The fields are on the Southwest corner of the property.

Get Map to Liberty Benton High School 9190 County Road 9
Findlay, Ohio 45840
Mark Pagano
coachpagano@gmail.com
Phone: 419-788-3868

Ottawa Glandorf
The games will be played at the Ottawa Glandorf practice fields, located in front of the OG Soccer Stadium.

Get Map to Ottawa Glandorf O-G Road
Ottawa, Ohio 45875
Kyle Metzger
metzgek@gmail.com
Phone: 419-615-8066

Shawnee - Reinhardt Complex
On the west side of Shawnee High School on Zurmehly Road.

Get Map to Shawnee - Reinhardt Complex 3333 Zurmehly Rd.
Lima, Ohio 45806
Caroline O'Brien
obrien@limashawnee.com
Phone: 419-230-0872

Spencerville

Get Map to Spencerville 2655 Wisher Drive
Spencerville, Ohio 45887
Kathy Goecke
goeckefarms@gmail.com
Phone: 419-647-6887

St. Marys
Games will be played on the turf field at the new St. Marys High School. Enter off of Township Highway 146 (Shipman Rd.) Due to construction parking will be at the south end of the gravel parking lot. Players will enter through the south gate and spectators will need chairs.

Get Map to St. Marys 2250 St. Rt. 66N
St. Marys, Ohio 45885
Nick Wilson
nwilson@bright.net
Phone: 419-305-5620

Van Wert
Games will be played on the practice field behind the track

Get Map to Van Wert 10708 OH-118
Van Wert, Ohio 45891
Matt Hernandez
95hernandez95@gmail.com
Phone: 419-203-3444

Wapak - Harmon Field

Get Map to Wapak - Harmon Field 202 Hamilton Rd.
Wapakoneta, Ohio 45895
Mike Foor
coachfoor@hotmail.com
Phone: 419-204-5794