Hogg Creek Soccer League: Executive Board

  Executive Board
    Executive Board: Position: Email: Phone:
    Mark Schwemer President (Cory Rawson)  mbschwemer@msn.com  419-674-6008
    John Munoz Girls Vice President (Delphos)  tjmunoz@hotmail.com  419-302-2866
    Mike Weihrauch Boys Vice President (OG)  MWeihrauch70@yahoo.com  419-523-3632
    Caroline O'Brien Secretary (Lima Shawnee)  obrien@shawnee.noacsc.org  419-230-0872
    Rodney Wagner Treasurer (Ft. Jennings)  rkjjewag@bright.net  419-230-6371
    Paul Dingledine Razors Coordinator (St. Marys)  dingledine@adelphia.net  419-733-5003
    Mark Kleman Referee Assigner  mklemansoccer@woh.rr.com  419-204-7525
    Toby Bidlack Middle School Co. -Continental  tbidlack@bright.net  419-532-2546