Hudson Mohawk District Traveling League: 2014 Travel Guidelines

Friday, May 17
2014 Travel Rules and Guidelines
Hudson Mohawk Rules Click the Link below to get a copy of the HM rules. TRAVEL RULES FOR ALL DIVISION of TRAVEL TEAMS NO EXCEPTIONS. (File title is 2013 but rules apply to 2014)
Handout: 2014 Travel Rules and Guidelines

Friday, June 28
Team contacts for coordinators
Amsterdam 2012
Carla Pasquarelli 14u White 207-5522 atSquirrel@gmail.com
Dan Quattrini 12u Red 331-3108 Quatrto15@hotmail.com
Maria Pasquarelli 12u White 207-5524 mep916@aol.com  
Saratoga 2012
Concession Stand: 518-580-0534
PRESIDENT: Stephanie Jones PHONE: 518-587-3711 (h) PHONE: PHONE: 518-852-5104 (c) EMAIL: allthejones@nycap.rr.com
HUDSON MOHAWK REP INFORMATION BELOW: Saratoga, New York
Mark McRoberts Travel Team Coordinator (518)857-6817 mark@gridworksinc.com  

 Guilderland 2012
14U White Dolores Weaver 265-8032 campweave@yahoo.com
12U Red Gary Cohen 265-7151 gnsa@yahoo.com
12U White Todd Kedik 491-1458 tkedik2000@yahoo.com
10U White Kevin Ford & Jim Murphy, Co-Mgrs. 424-2571 & 935-3615 binzer2446@aol.com & jmurphjr2003@aol.com  
Queensbury Lady Sluggers & Adirondack (Lk George) Warriors 2013

 Lady Sluggers 14u white - Nancy Young 518-812-8893  ladysluggers@gmail.com

 Lady Sluggers 12u red -  Rich Young 518-260-4086 richard.projekt17@gmail.com
Lady Sluggers 12u (1st yr) white - Chris Dunlavey 518-932-7930  chrissdoe97@gmail.com
 Adirondack Warriors 12u white - Kurt Jaeger 518-361-3344  kwjaeger@jaegerflynn.com
Rottterdam Girls Softball 2013 
10U Nancy Mafrici nmafrici@aol.com
356-1562
12U Steve Ullman sullman523@gmail.com
857-2625 c
355-4460 h
14U Rob Tyler rtyler01@nycap.rr.com
542-6345 c 355-0479 h
16U Greg Harvey gjharvey@verizen.net
763-5941 c 355-5978 h
Miss Shen teams 2012
10U Shen 1 = Gregory Green allinone@nycap.rr.com 5182094573
       Shen 2 = Matt Diller Phone - 518-258-1143 ,Secondary - 518-528-7303, Primary email                                  mjdiller17@msn.com, Sec email-mjdiller17@gmail.com
       Shen 3= Amy Banagan Phone- 466-3486, email- banaamy@shenet.org
12U Shen 1 = Rick Albanese, 322-5908, ralbane1@nycap.rr.com
       Shen 2 = Michael Schaffer, (518) 878-3125, schafferm01@yahoo.com  
14U Shen = Craig Hayner, (518) 275-5141, craighayner@gmail.com  
 
NC CHAOS 2013
NC Chaos 10u Chris Saccento-Coach 518-365-0910 (cell) 518-784-2543 (home) csaccento@nycap.rr.com
NC Chaos 12u-Blue Brian Downey-Coach 518-225-2307 (cell) 518-758-9539 (home) bdowney@nycap.rr.com
NC Chaos 12u-Black John Rivers- Coach 518-527-9903 (cell) 518-766-7873 (home) jrivs14@gmail.com

Halfmoon Softball 2013

   President – Anthony DePasquale Adepasq3@nycap.rr.com 518.810.9160

Player Development – Jim Corcoran James.corcoran@edufunding.com 518.588.5376

Halfmoon Softball 16U Jim Corcoran 588-5376 james.corcoran@edufunding.com
Halfmoon Lightning 14U Anthony DePasquale 810-9160 adepasq3@nycap.rr.com
Halfmoon Thunder 14U Jaime Welcome 994-0206 jwelcom3@nycap.rr.com
Halfmoon Lightning 12U Mike Lyons 207-5270 mlyons207@gmail.com
Halfmoon Thunder 12U Jean Lescault 429-1799 jmarc67@nycap.rr.com
Halfmoon Lightning 10U Jim Gaetani 209-3319 coachgaetani10@gmail.com  
 
Burnt Hills 2013
Travel Coordinator Tony Duff 225-0113 ytffud@nycap.rr.com
10U  Tony Duff 225-0113 ytffud@nycap.rr.com
12U  Chad Lewandowski 817-7121 aclewandowski@nycap.rr.com 
14U  Mark McClosky 365-1513 bluetree@nycap.rr.com 

 

 Classie Lassie 2013
Here is the contact information for the two Classie Lassie managers in the Hudson Mohawk 12U Red Division:
Classie Lassie 1 (Classie Lassie Landslide) Manager = Michelle French Email = bsfrench17@aol.com cell # 522-5389 home # 283-1609
Classie Lassie 2 (Classie Lassie Inferno) Manager = Chuck Nagel Email = nagel.charles@gmail.com cell #817-2471 
 
Classie Lassie Thunder (16u) Manager = Keith White Email = keithwhite4@gmail.com cell # 892-6770 home # 674-3586

 

   
East Greenbush Contacts 2013
Bob Burns 10UA 795-0448 erobertburns@aol.com
Julie Harbour 10UB 573-2270 jfdibello312@aol.com
Dave Van Wormer 12UA 466-5335 dgv7@aol.com
Jay Buechs 12UB 378-5386 jacobbuechs@aol.com
Shannon Stuto 14U 390-4010 sstuto@hanys.org shannonstuto@aol.com
Don Harrington 16UA 488-4517 dh103066@gmail.com,
 
Miss Scotties’
14U- Mike Simmons 331-0558
12U- Jamie Lunman 221-0396
10U Red- Jeff Moryl 466-7256
10U White- Chris Campion 207-7559 
 
Watervliet 
Megan Thouin at mthouin@vliet.neric.org 
Katrina Davis at kjdavis78@gmail.com 
10U White Div 1: http://www.classielassies.net/HM2012/2012HM10UWHITEDiv1.htm
12U White Div 1: http://www.classielassies.net/HM2012/2012HM12UWHITEDiv1.htm
14U White Div 1: http://www.classielassies.net/HM2012/2012HM14UWHITEDiv1.htm
14U Red: http://www.classielassies.net/HM2012/2012HM14URed.htm 
 
16U for 2013:
Bethlehem
Colonie 1 331-1176 TJ Gulum
Colonie 2 W Mochrie    william.mochrie07@gmail.com  956-0313
Classie Lassie 892-6770 Keith White
East Greenbush 488-4517 Don Harrington
Guilderland Weaver 265-8032 campweave@yahoo.com
Halfmoon 588-5376 Jim Corcoran
Hoosic Falls
Rotterdam 763-5941 Greg Harvey
Scotia 2075783 Jim Swab
Westland Hills  

Schoharie 2012 

Carl Foland

 
Mobile: 5183665087
 
  hm rep/14umanager
 

 

 

 



Subscribe to this site