Hudson Mohawk District Traveling League: LEAGUES- TEAM Contacts

Adirondack Shock

  Adirondack, New York Stan Green
sgreen01@nycap.rr.com

Adirondack Warriors (Lake George)
Kurt Jaeger - 518-361-3344
kwjaeger@jaegerflynn.com


  Lake George, New York Kurt Jaeger
kwjaeger@jaegerflynn.com
Phone: 518-361-3344

AMSTERDAM Girls Softball
Chris Pasquarelli, President
PO Box 374
Amsterdam, NY 12010


  Amsterdam, New York Jim Gerow (Cell) 368-6866
jgerow@nycap.rr.com
Phone: 518-843-1395

BETHLEHEM
Steve Piccolino
Cell- 518-210-4573
Email- spiccolino@rowbarinc.com
Alternate Email- picc05@verizon.net


BROADALBIN-PERTH
LISA WALLACE - DIRECTOR

HUDSON MOHAWK COORDINATOR
DAVE WALLIN-EDDY
email: weinc@broadalbin.org
EMAIL: DAVE@PYCKIDS.ORG
PHONE: 518-883-8539


BRUNSWICK
President: Melissa Graber
Phone:
email: mdinardo12@nycap.rr.com

HUDSON MOHAWK CONTACT
Patrick Ryan
Phone: 518-788-8331
email: ryanpkm@nycap.rr.com


BURNT HILLS
Brian DeLaFleur 518-506-6204
Email: bhblgirlssoftball@nycap.rr.com
Hudson Mohawk Rep
AMY RUZZO


  BURNT HILLS, New York AMY RUZZO
ARUZZO@NYCAP.RR.COM
Phone: 518-221-4184

CLASSIE LASSIES
PRESIDENT: Spencer Agan
PHONE: 518-466-3887
EMAIL: spastore@nycap.rr.com or
classielasie13@gmail.com

HUDSON MOHAWK REP INFORMATION BELOW:
Rich
518-674-5719 H


  Wynantskill, New York Richard Schiotis
schiotis@nycap.rr.com
Phone: 518-788-8949 cell

COHOES
President:
JESSICA DeVOE
PHONE: 698-6925


CGS
COLONIE GIRLS SOFTBALL
President: Stephanie Kieran
518-281-3943
president@coloniegirlssoftball.org

HUDSON MOHAWK REP INFO BELOW
Jim Phillips
jpsp61497@yahoo.com


Get Map to COLONIE GIRLS SOFTBALL 288 Consaul Road
COLONIE, New York 12205
Linda Bille
bille811@hotmail.com
Phone: (518)221-8784 or 765

eggs
EAST GREENBUSH
President - Jay Buechs
Email: jacobbuechs@aol.com
378-5386

HUDSON MOHAWK REP INFORMATION BELOW:


  East Greenbush, New York Dave Heyward
heywad@rpi.edu

GLENS FALLS
Craig Archambault
798-9769


GUILDERLAND GIRLS SOFTBALL LEAGUE
(formerly Pine Bush)
President: Steve McDonough, email: stevemcdonough1@yahoo.com Telephone: 518-487-1527

Hudson Mohawk Rep/Travel Coordinator:
Chris Price, email: cnp1209@yahoo.com Telephone: 518-369-8420





  GUILDERLAND, New York Chris Price
cnp1209@yahoo.com
Phone: (518) 369-8420

halfmoon.jpg
HALFMOON Softball
President – Anthony DePasquale

                  Adepasq3@nycap.rr.com

                   518.810.9160



Player Development – Jim Corcoran

                            James.corcoran@edufunding.com

                            518.588.5376




  Halfmoon, New York Anthony DePasquale
Adepasq3@nycap.rr.com
Phone: 518-810-9160

HOOSIC VALLEY ATHLETIC ASSOCIATION
SEAN BROWN


  HOOSIC VALLEY, New York SEAN BROWN
SKIPBARBERMAN@VERIZON.NET
Phone: 518-928-6655

HUDSON FALLS
Gary Woods 642-0705

HUDSON XPLOSION
Stephanie Martin
hjgsoftball@yahoo.com
518-851-6083
845-417-8576 (cell)


  Hudson, New York Stephanie Martin
hjgsoftball@yahoo.com
Phone: 518-851-6083

JOHNSTOWN GIRLS SOFTBALL
President: Bruce Bump
518-762-0444
cell 518-848-4519
Rucebay@citlink.net


Get Map to JOHNSTOWN GIRLS SOFTBALL 301 W. Madison Ave. Ext
Johnstown, New York 12095

LATHAM LASSIES
Commish: Mike Bendon
Phone: 518-334-1748
Bendonm11@gmail.com


HUDSON MOHAWK REP INFORMATION BELOW:
Rich Davidson
Phone: 518-331-7796
rdpd@localnet.com
                  


  LATHAM, New York Rich Davidson
rdpd@localnet.com
Phone: 518-331-7796

missscotties.jpg
MISS SCOTTIES SOFTBALL
League President: Patty Tesch
Phone: 518-428-0688
EMail: president@missscotties.org

Alt. contact : Mike Simmons
traveldirector@missscotties.org
HUDSON MOHAWK REP INFO BELOW





  BALLSTON SPA, New York Mike Simmons
traveldirector@missscotties.org
Phone: 518-331-0558

miss Shen
MISS SHEN SOFTBALL
PRESIDENT: Chris Markowski
PHONE: 518-339-9828
email: cmarkows@nycap.rr.com

HUDSON MOHAWK REP: Chris Markowski
PHONE: 518-339-9828
EMAIL: cmarkows@nycap.rr.com


NISKAYUNA
Dave Foucault
518-395-2037
dave.foucault@gmail.com


ncchaos.jpg
NORTHERN COLUMBIA
NC Chaos 10u
Chris Saccento-Coach
518-365-0910 (cell)
518-784-2543 (home)
csaccento@nycap.rr.com
NC Chaos 12u-Blue
Brian Downey-Coach
518-225-2307 (cell)
518-758-9539 (home)
bdowney@nycap.rr.com
NC Chaos 12u-Black
John Rivers- Coach
518-527-9903 (cell)
518-766-7873 (home)
jrivs14@gmail.com


QUEENSBURY Lady Sluggers
Hudson Mohawk, 12U and 14U Travel Director
Rich Young
richard.projekt7@gmail.com
518-260-4086


  Queenbury, New York Nancy Young
ladysluggers@gmail.com
Phone: 518-812-8893

Rensselaer Renegades
Coyne Field
Rensselaer Ave (off rte 9 & 20)
Rensselaer


Get Map to Rensselaer Renegades Coyne Field
P O Box 261
Rensselaer, New York 12144
Katy Lucey
klucey@mail.nysed.gov
Phone: 518-928-5044

ROTTERDAM
President: Jackie O'Brien
Phone: 518-852-6086
Email: jackie19@nycap.rr.com

Tournament director:
Deb Poulton
518-312-0474
debp1953@nycap.rr.com

HUDSON MOHAWK REP INFORMATION :
Rob Tyler
518-355-0479
rtyler01@nycap.rr.com


  Rotterdam, New York Deb Poulton
debp1953@nycap.rr.com
Phone: 518-312-0474

SARATOGA


SARATOGA
PRESIDENT: Mark McRoberts
PHONE: 518-857-6817(c)
PHONE:
EMAIL: mark@gridworksinc.com
HUDSON MOHAWK REP INFORMATION BELOW:


        

Saratoga, New York
        

Mark McRoberts

Travel Team Coordinator

(518)857-6817

mark@gridworksinc.com



  Saratoga, New York MarkMcRoberts
mark@gridworksinc.com
Phone: (518)857-6817

SCHUYLERVILLE
12u Frank Nesbitt
Cell = 518-650-5192
Home = 518-761-6025
Email = fnesbitt@nycap.rr.com


SCOTIA-GLENVILLE
Ed Rosenberg (President)
399-0081
gagereal@nycap.rr.com

Gary Stuart, Travel Coordinator
527-6698
stuartgn@aol.com


SO. COLONIE formerly WEST ALBANY
Mike Cole (President)
EMAIL: kateffhome@msn.com
518-221-3371 - c
518-434-9896 - h

HUDSON MOHAWK Contact:


  Albany, New York Mike Cole
kateffhome@msn.com
Phone: 518-221-3371

SOUTH GLENS FALLS
President - JOHN FARRELL

Hudson Mohawk Rep:
14U Contact JOHN FARRELL 518-796-4017


  South Glens Falls, New York
Mike Bock
sgfbock@nycap.rr.com
Phone: 743-9166

TACONIC CRUSH
JUDI BONCI
518-851-9430
email: TACONICCRUSH@GMAIL.COM

ERIC BONCE
518-416-0864


UMPIRE LIASON
Ed Snead 453-8390

WESTLAND HILLS
President Mike Patnaude
michael_patnaude@nynp.uscourts.gov
518-858-6913

HUDSON MOHAWK Contact Below
Park Number 459-6320


Get Map to WESTLAND HILLS Zoar & Austain Avenue
Albany, New York 12208
Frank Russo (H)237-4008
russofm@yahoo.com
Phone: (C)522-1122

Subscribe to this site