Hudson Mohawk District Traveling League: LEAGUES- TEAM Contacts

Adirondack Warriors (Lake George)
Kurt Jaeger - 518-361-3344
kwjaeger@jaegerflynn.com


  Lake George, New York Kurt Jaeger
kwjaeger@jaegerflynn.com
Phone: 518-361-3344

AMSTERDAM Girls Softball
Chris Pasquarelli, President
PO Box 374
Amsterdam, NY 12010


  Amsterdam, New York Jim Gerow (Cell) 368-6866
jgerow@nycap.rr.com
Phone: 518-843-1395

BETHLEHEM
Patrick Boegel
pboegel@gmail.com
518-935-7259



  BETHLEHEM, New York Patrick Boegel
pboegel@gmail.com
Phone: 518-935-7259

BRUNSWICK
President: David Robilotto
Phone: 518-256-2588
email: djrobilotto@yahoo.com

HUDSON MOHAWK CONTACT
Mike Madigan
Phone: 518-858-5120
email: mmadigan1@gmail.com


  Brunswick, New York Mike Madigan
mmadigan1@gmail.com
Phone: 518-858-5120

BURNT HILLS
Brian DeLaFleur 518-506-6204
Email: bhblgirlssoftball@nycap.rr.com
Hudson Mohawk Rep
AMY RUZZO


  BURNT HILLS, New York AMY RUZZO
ARUZZO@NYCAP.RR.COM
Phone: 518-221-4184

CLASSIE LASSIES
PRESIDENT: Jerry McMeel
PHONE: 518-641-8122
EMAIL: classielasie13@gmail.com

HUDSON MOHAWK REP INFORMATION BELOW:
Rich
518-788-8949 C


  Wynantskill, New York Richard Schiotis
schiotis@nycap.rr.com
Phone: 518-788-8949 cell

CGS
COLONIE GIRLS SOFTBALL
President: Stephanie Kieran
518-281-3943
president@coloniegirlssoftball.org

HUDSON MOHAWK REP INFO BELOW
Jim Phillips
jpsp61497@yahoo.com


Get Map to COLONIE GIRLS SOFTBALL 288 Consaul Road
COLONIE, New York 12205
Linda Bille
bille811@hotmail.com
Phone: (518)221-8784 or 765

eggs
EAST GREENBUSH
President - Rob Marchiony
Email: president@egsoftball.org
Phone: 518-452-8014

HUDSON MOHAWK REP INFORMATION BELOW:


  East Greenbush, New York Rob Marchiony
president@egsoftball
Phone: 518-452-8014

GLENS FALLS
Matt O'Connor
518-321-8411
glensfallstitans@gmail.com


  GLENS FALLS, New York Matt O'Connor
glensfallstitans@gmail.com
Phone: 518-321-8411

GUILDERLAND GIRLS SOFTBALL LEAGUE
(formerly Pine Bush)
President: Tammy Mortier
email: tmortier@nycap.rr.com
Telephone: 518-330-1471

Hudson Mohawk Rep/Travel Coordinator:
Jon Phillips
email: jp.hardware@shopphillips.com
Telephone: 518-281-2505





  GUILDERLAND, New York Jon Phillips
jp.hardware@shopphillips.com
Phone: (518) 281-2505

halfmoon.jpg
HALFMOON Softball
President – Anthony DePasquale

                  Adepasq3@nycap.rr.com

                   518.810.9160



Player Development – Jim Corcoran

                            James.corcoran@edufunding.com

                            518.588.5376




  Halfmoon, New York Anthony DePasquale
Adepasq3@nycap.rr.com
Phone: 518-810-9160

HOOSIC VALLEY ATHLETIC ASSOCIATION
SEAN BROWN


  HOOSIC VALLEY, New York SEAN BROWN
SKIPBARBERMAN@VERIZON.NET
Phone: 518-928-6655

HUDSON FALLS
Gary Woods 642-0705

HUDSON XPLOSION
Stephanie Martin
hjgsoftball@yahoo.com
518-851-6083
845-417-8576 (cell)


  Hudson, New York Stephanie Martin
hjgsoftball@yahoo.com
Phone: 518-851-6083

LATHAM LASSIES
PRESIDENT: TIM CUSACK
Phone: 518-365-3538
PRESIDENT@LATHAMLASSIES.ORG


HUDSON MOHAWK REP INFORMATION BELOW:
DAN SPINELLI
Phone:
yspinelli@nycap.rr.com
                  


  LATHAM, New York Dan Spinelli
yspinelli@nycap.rr.com

missscotties.jpg
MISS SCOTTIES SOFTBALL
League President: Patty Tesch
Phone: 518-428-0688
EMail: president@missscotties.org

Alt. contact : Mike Simmons
traveldirector@missscotties.org
HUDSON MOHAWK REP INFO BELOW





  BALLSTON SPA, New York Mike Simmons
traveldirector@missscotties.org
Phone: 518-331-0558

miss Shen
MISS SHEN SOFTBALL
PRESIDENT: GREG GREEN
PHONE: 518-209-4573
email: gregorygreen2013@gmail.com

HUDSON MOHAWK REP: GREG GREEN
PHONE: 518-209-4573
EMAIL: gregorygreen2013@gmail.com


NISKAYUNA
Dave Foucault
518-395-2037
dave.foucault@gmail.com


ncchaos.jpg
NORTHERN COLUMBIA CHAOS
Chris Saccento
518-365-0910 (cell)
518-784-2543 (home)
csaccento@nycap.rr.com
          or
Brian Downey
518-225-2307 (cell)
518-758-9539 (home)
bdowney@nycap.rr.com


QUEENSBURY Lady Sluggers
Hudson Mohawk, 12U and 14U Travel Director
Rich Young
richard.projekt7@gmail.com
518-260-4086


  Queenbury, New York Nancy Young
ladysluggers@gmail.com
Phone: 518-812-8893

RENSSELAER GIRLS SOFTBALL
Coyne Field
Rensselaer Ave (off rte 9 & 20)
Rensselaer


Get Map to RENSSELAER GIRLS SOFTBALL Coyne Field
P O Box 261
Rensselaer, New York 12144
Katy Lucey
rensselaergirlssoftballassoc@gmail.com
Phone: 518-928-5044

ROTTERDAM
President: Jackie O'Brien
Phone: 518-852-6086
Email: jackie19@nycap.rr.com

Tournament director:
Deb Poulton
518-312-0474
debp1953@nycap.rr.com

HUDSON MOHAWK REP INFORMATION :
Rob Tyler
518-355-0479
rtyler01@nycap.rr.com


  Rotterdam, New York Deb Poulton
debp1953@nycap.rr.com
Phone: 518-312-0474

SARATOGA


SARATOGA
PRESIDENT: Mark McRoberts
PHONE: 518-857-6817(c)
PHONE:
EMAIL: mark@gridworksinc.com
HUDSON MOHAWK REP INFORMATION BELOW:


        

Saratoga, New York
        

Mark McRoberts

Travel Team Coordinator

(518)857-6817

mark@gridworksinc.com



  Saratoga, New York MarkMcRoberts
mark@gridworksinc.com
Phone: (518)857-6817

SCOTIA-GLENVILLE
KIM BUTLER (President)
518-878-0757
KBUTLER0911@GMAIL.COM

JONAS DISORBO (Travel Coordinator)
540-840-4268
JONAS.DISORBO@GMAIL.COM


  Scotia, New York JOHAS DISORBO
JONAS.DISORBO@GMAIL.COM
Phone: 540-840-4268

SO. COLONIE formerly WEST ALBANY
Mike Cole (President)
EMAIL: kateffhome@msn.com
518-221-3371 - c
518-434-9896 - h

HUDSON MOHAWK Contact:


  Albany, New York Mike Cole
kateffhome@msn.com
Phone: 518-221-3371

SOUTH GLENS FALLS
President - JOHN FARRELL

Hudson Mohawk Rep:
14U Contact JOHN FARRELL 518-796-4017


  South Glens Falls, New York
Mike Bock
sgfbock@nycap.rr.com
Phone: 743-9166

UMPIRE LIASON
John DeFlumer
E-Mail: jdeflumer@hotmail.com
phone:


WESTLAND HILLS
President Mike Patnaude
michael_patnaude@nynp.uscourts.gov
518-858-6913

HUDSON MOHAWK Contact Below
Park Number 459-6320


Get Map to WESTLAND HILLS Zoar & Austain Avenue
Albany, New York 12208
Frank Russo (H)237-4008
russofm@yahoo.com
Phone: (C)522-1122

Subscribe to this site