Hicksville American Soccer Club: Travel Team Info


For any questions or concerns related to the HASC Travel Program please contact Daniela Manco, Travel Director click here for email.

*Microsoft Excel required
Long Island Junior Game Roster Form - click here

Travel Rules and Regulations - click here

Travel Coach Application - This form must be filled out to coach a Hicksville Travel Team - click here

Travel Field Maps and Directions - CLICK HERE

 

 
2016/2017 Travel Teams
Boys
HASC Team Name
Coach
Coaches e-mail address
U8 B009 - Legends Spiro Tsirkas stsirkas@cityofglencoveny.org
U9 B008 - Cosmos Joe Carone joecarone@yahoo.com
U10 B007 - Raiders Mike Poetzsch mpoetzsc@hotmail.com
U11 B006 - Blue Jays Mike Longo malongo04@gmail.com
U12 B005 - Eagles Stefanos Tsesmetzis soccer@intermacro.com
U12 B1005 - Surge Mike Leone mkm3leone@aol.com
U13 B004 - Strikers Alex Edgarov alex.edgarov@gmail.com
U15 B002 - Storm Mike Longo malongo04@gmail.com
U15 B102 - Barca Ricardo Guerra poseidonpools@yahoo.com
U15 B202 - Astros Jeanette Calderon jcalderon1674@gmail.com
U16 B001 - Hawks Juan Fernandez juanf1546@yahoo.com
U17 B000 - Galaxy Robert Thayer rthayersoccer@aol.com
U17 B100 - Warriors Pat Seiden pjseiden5@gmail.com
U18 B099 - Outlaws John Marotta jeanew@wk.com
U19 B098 - Renegades Edwin Villa jeddvilla21@verizon.net
       
       
Girls
HASC Team Name
Coach
Coaches e-mail address
U10 G007 - Dare Devils Andy Spathis andyspathis@optonline.net
U10 G107 - Blue Devils Andy Spathis andyspathis@optonline.net
U11 G006 - Lightening Rick Hoffman rickhi@hotmail.com
U14 G003 - Wildcats Lou DeTurris lu1g1@optonline.net
U17 G000 - Explosion Mike Tuzzolo mcklm@optonline.net
U19 G198 - Dynamite Paul Johrden johrdy@aol.com