HHLL BASEBALL: Majors 2013-Majors - Last 35 Games

Select Season:  

Printable Schedule
Export Checked Games

Baseball 2013-Majors
 
  Majors 2013-Majors - Last 35 Games
 
Number of Games to display:    Last 35 / Next 35  |  Results  |  Full Schedule  
Export: Date/Time: Game (Home vs. Visitor) : Location:
  Tue 6/4/13 7pm Rangers vs. Dodgers HHBC Field 2 (Major)
  Sat 6/1/13 3:30pm Pirates vs. Dodgers HHBC Field 2 (Major)
  Thu 5/30/13 5pm Cardinals: 5 - Rangers: 1 HHBC Field 2 (Major)
  Tue 5/28/13 7pm Dodgers: 4 - Rangers: 7 HHBC Field 2 (Major)
  Thu 5/23/13 5pm Pirates: 4 - Cardinals: 6 HHBC Field 2 (Major)
  Tue 5/21/13 7pm Rangers: 10 - Pirates: 3 HHBC Field 2 (Major)
  Sat 5/18/13 3:30pm Cardinals: 8 - Dodgers: 7 HHBC Field 2 (Major)
  Thu 5/16/13 5pm Dodgers: 8 - Pirates: 12 HHBC Field 2 (Major)
  Tue 5/14/13 7pm Rangers: 3 - Cardinals: 2 HHBC Field 2 (Major)
  Sat 5/11/13 6pm - 7pm Cardinals: 5 - Pirates: 4 HHBC Field 2 (Major)
  Sat 5/11/13 3:30pm Rangers: 5 - Dodgers: 1 HHBC Field 2 (Major)
  Tue 5/7/13 7pm Pirates vs. Rangers HHBC Field 2 (Major)
  Sat 5/4/13 3:30pm Dodgers: 4 - Cardinals: 6 HHBC Field 2 (Major)
  Thu 5/2/13 5pm Rangers: 12 - Pirates: 2 HHBC Field 2 (Major)
  Tue 4/30/13 7pm Dodgers: 25 - Cardinals: 0 HHBC Field 2 (Major)
  Sat 4/27/13 3:30pm Pirates: 12 - Cardinals: 6 HHBC Field 2 (Major)
  Thu 4/25/13 5pm Rangers: 8 - Dodgers: 7 HHBC Field 2 (Major)
  Tue 4/23/13 7pm Cardinals: 3 - Rangers: 4 HHBC Field 2 (Major)
  Sat 4/20/13 3:30pm Dodgers: 4 - Pirates: 3 HHBC Field 2 (Major)
  Thu 4/18/13 5pm Pirates: 5 - Rangers: 2 HHBC Field 2 (Major)
  Tue 4/16/13 7pm Cardinals: 11 - Dodgers: 0 HHBC Field 2 (Major)
  Sat 4/13/13 3:30pm Cardinals: 5 - Pirates: 13 HHBC Field 2 (Major)
  Thu 4/11/13 5pm Dodgers: 1 - Rangers: 15 HHBC Field 2 (Major)
  Tue 4/9/13 7pm Rangers: 7 - Cardinals: 3 HHBC Field 2 (Major)
  Sat 4/6/13 3:30pm Pirates vs. Dodgers HHBC Field 2 (Major)
  Sat 3/30/13 3:30pm Dodgers: 10 - Cardinals: 11 HHBC Field 2 (Major)
  Thu 3/28/13 5pm Rangers: 4 - Pirates: 0 HHBC Field 2 (Major)
  Tue 3/26/13 7pm Cardinals: 13 - Pirates: 8 HHBC Field 2 (Major)
  Sat 3/23/13 3:30pm Dodgers: 2 - Rangers: 3 HHBC Field 2 (Major)
  Thu 3/21/13 5pm Pirates: 11 - Dodgers: 9 HHBC Field 2 (Major)
  Tue 3/19/13 7pm Rangers: 6 - Cardinals: 2 HHBC Field 2 (Major)
  Sat 3/16/13 3:30pm Cardinals: 7 - Dodgers: 6 HHBC Field 2 (Major)
  Thu 3/14/13 5pm Pirates: 14 - Rangers: 16 HHBC Field 2 (Major)
  Tue 3/12/13 7pm Pirates: 3 - Cardinals: 5 HHBC Field 2 (Major)
  Majors 2013-Majors - Next 35 Games
Export: Date/Time: Game (Home vs. Visitor) : Location:
  No upcoming Games.
Check All click for game info Last 35 / Next 35  |  Results  |  Full Schedule

Divisions:
| T-Ball | Coach Pitch/ Machine Pitch | Farm | Minors | Majors | Juniors |