HHLL BASEBALL: 2015 Board Members

Select Season:  
  2015 Board Members
    2015 Board Members: Position: Email:
    Rod Gonzales President  Rgon777@gmail.com
    Jerry Santos Vice President  jjsantos114@roadrunner.com
    Frank Rodriguez Player Agent  Darealstar3@yahoo.com
    Rick Gutierrez Secretary  rickguti@verizon.net
    Juan Santos Chief Of Umpires  juansankck@yahoo.com
    Fernando Barrera Safety Officer  Barreras16@yahoo.com
    John Denning Player Liaison  john.denning@ngc.com
    Tony Garibay Equipment Manager  Garibay88@gmail.com
    Norelle Wilks Web Master  norelle.wilks@gmail.com
    Robin Moreno Snack Shack Manager  robinmoreno18@gmail.com
    Gwen Velasco Officer-Fundraising Manager  gwen.velasco@gmail.com