HGSA: Board

Select Season:  
  Board
    Board: Position: Email:
    Dick Sokolowski President  president@hgsainc.org
    Joshua Evans Vice President  vicepresident@hgsainc.org
    Beth Grannis Treasurer  treasurer@hgsainc.org
    Becky Dolaway Recording Secretary  recordingsecretary@hgsainc.org
    Lee Giammichele 6U Commissioner  commissioner6u@hgsainc.org
    Brian Maggs 8U Commissioner  commissioner8u@hgsainc.org
    Dave Trimber 10U Commissioner  commissioner10u@hgsainc.org
    Craig Perry 12U Commissioner  commissioner12u@hgsainc.org
    Chad Beschler 16U/19U Commissioner  commissioner19u@hgsainc.org
    Scott Packard Senior Commissioner  seniorcommissioner@hgsainc.org
    Ron Grannis Event Coordinator  eventcoordinator@hgsainc.org
    Rick Gryska Player Agent  playeragent@hgsainc.org
    Kim Cain Equipment Manager  equipmentmanager@hgsainc.org
    Jeffrey Edwards Publicity/Website Manager  publicitychair@hgsainc.org
    Troy Monks Field Supervisor  fieldsupervisor@hgsainc.org
    Dave Bonyak Field Prep Supervisor  fieldprep1@hgsainc.org
    Adam Dolaway Field Prep Supervisor  fieldprep2@hgsainc.org
    Scott Brown Facility Manager  facilitymanager@hgsainc.org
    Gladys Sokolowski Scheduler  scheduler@hgsainc.org
    Rich Chouinard Post Season Coordinator  postseasoncoordinator@hgsainc.org
    Fred McKaig Member at Large  memberatlarge1@hgsainc.org
    Dan Palmer Member at Large  memberatlarge2@hgsainc.org
    Heather Beschler Concession Stand Manager  concessionstandcoordinator@hgsainc.org
    Board Vacancy 1 Uniform Manager  uniformmanager@hgsainc.org
    Board Vacancy 2 Fund Raising Chair  fundraisingchair@hgsainc.org