Henderson Little League: Board - Baseball

Select Season:  
Baseball Baseball
Baseball - Little League Baseball - Little League
 
  Board - Baseball
    Board: Position: Email:
    Douglas Diaz President  douglas.diaz77@gmail.com
    Derek Banks Vice President  derek@derekbanks.com
    Shellie LeFrancois Treasurer  shellieEP@aol.com
    Jenifer Morse Secretary  morsecode99@gmail.com
    Todd Ream Player Agent  toddream@cox.net
    Ryan Nelson Coaches Coordinator  ryannelson29lv@gmail.com
    Jeff Runyon Sponsorship Coordinator  halofan333333@gmail.com
    Adam Short Equipment/Uniform Manager  shorty1146@ymail.com
    Victor Montecerin Safety Officer  CoachV.Gameday@gmail.com
    Michael LeFrancois "Mike" Information Officer  michael.lefrancois@outlook.com
    Dave Soto Umpire and Chief  coachdave2@cox.net
    Megan Cox Team Mom Coordinator  meganckdgirl@aol.com
    Mindy Wagstaff T-Ball Rep  mindywagstaff@yahoo.com
    Pete Thow Rookie Rep.  pthow@cox.net
    Jessica Heiselbetz Co-Minor Rep.  heizy4@embarqmail.com
    Chris Petty Co-Minor Rep.  cpetty22@gmail.com
    Jeff Sorensen Major Rep.  jtsorenson@gmail.com
    Michael Armstrong Junior Rep.  coachmike720@gmail.com