Henderson Little League: Board - Baseball

Select Season:  
Baseball Baseball
Baseball - Little League Baseball - Little League
 
  Board - Baseball
    Board: Position: Email:
    Doug Diaz President  douglas.diaz77@gmail.com
    Ryan Nelson Vice President  ryannelson29lv@gmail.com
    Shannon HItchcock Secretary  disneyfrk73@yahoo.com
    Shellie LeFrancois Treasurer  shellieEP@aol.com
    Tim Gephart Commissioner  tgephart@hotmail.com
    Michael LeFrancois Sponsorship Coordinator  michael.lefrancois@outlook.com
    Jennifer Morse Team Mom Coordinator  morsecode99@gmail.com
    Jim Dirk Equipment Manager  jimdirkjr@yahoo.com
    Adam Short Co-Equipment Manager  shorty1146@ymail.com
    Derek Banks Community/Govt Liason  derek@derekbanks.com
    Ken Newman Webmaster/Assist Rookie Rep  yankeenew55@yahoo.com
    Inelda Newman Snack Shack Manager  nellynew57@gmail.com
    Victor Montecerin Safety Officer  CoachV.Gameday@gmail.com
    Dave Soto Special Events Coordinator  coachdave2@cox.net
    Ronnie Nelson T-Ball Rep  ronninelson1929@gmail.com
    Andy Hitchcock Rookie Rep  DISNEYFRK73@YAHOO.COM
    Taylor Nielson Minor Rep  rtnielson@gmail.com
    Brian Huff Major Rep  bhuff@switchlv.com
    Tanya Thow Junior Rep  pthow@cox.net