Havelock Little League: Welcome

I would like to announce our 2017 Havelock Little League board members:
Dave Bilger - President
Matt Sinsel - Vice President/Coaching Coordinator
Chrissy Mulligan - Secretary
Chris Erdman - Field Maintenance
Brandon Dennis - Equipment Manager
Micha Wood - Player Agent
Alma Cruz - Fundraising Coordinator
Amanda Jones- Concessions Manager
Jessica Lewis - Co-concession Manager
Shanna Sinsel - Safety Officer
Carrie Woord - Treasurer 
Tanya Dennis - Information Officer 
If you are interested in coaching or volunteering, please fill out the volunteer form by clicking the link below and turn in to a board member: http://www.littleleague.org/Assets/forms_pubs/VolunteerApplication16.pdf
Submit your Photos to tmdennis310@gmail.com  or click on the "Contact Us" page to have your photos added to our gallery.
  If you are new to Havelock Little League or if you have any questions
feel free to contact us directly: 
   Dave Bilger - (252) 723-3212 - dbilger@ec.rr.com
  Matt Sinsel - (757) 621-3974 - Fishwipt1@gmail.com
Please check back often as we update our website. You can also find our group on Facebook, just search for "Friends of Havelock Little League" and request to join!
**We will be having our annual election meeting to vote in our new board on November 20 @ 6:00p.m, it will be at The Township 6 Fire Department (located in Carolina Pines.)
The Havelock Little League board meetings are held the 3rd Sunday of every month @ 7:00 pm at the Township District 6 Fire Department (in Carolina Pines.)


Upcoming Events
Date Event Time Location
Sat 2/18 star Spring Registration (Early Bird) 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Subscribe to this site