Hastings Basketball: Booster Board

Select Season:  
  Booster Board
    Booster Board: Position: Email:
    John Hermanson President  johnhermanson0@gmail.com
    Russ Rohloff Vice President  4rohloff@gmail.com
    Sandy Myers Secretary  msmyerstwo@aol.com
    Ryan Krick Treasurer  Ryan.Krick@ci.minneapolis.mn.us
    Ted Amundson Past President  tlamundson@comcast.net
    Pete Zak Boys Traveling Director  peterzak@comcast.net
    Chad Langworthy Girls Traveling Director  chad.langworthy@comcast.net
    Brian Davis Boys Spiral Tourney Director  spiraltourney@gmail.com
    John Ahrens Girls Spiral Tourney Director  coachahrens@yahoo.com
    Lisa Rohloff Concessions Director  4rohloff@gmail.com
    Tina Schlottman In-House Director  mtschlottman@comcast.com
    Stacy Swanson Volunteer Coordinator  sswan1008@comcast.net
    Pete Sydow Equipment Director  pizzadough@centurylink.net
    Todd Levos Community Relations Director  trlevos5@gmail.com
    Chad Feikema Boys Varsity Coach  cfeikema@hastings.k12.mn.us
    Padrick Judd Girls Varsity Coach  pjccrunner@yahoo.com
 
Subscribe to this site