Harris County Little League: Board

Select Season:  
  Board
    Board: Position: Email:
    Mary Thompson President  Thompson.Mary.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us
    Chris Malstaff Vice President  cmalstaff@bellsouth.net
    Carly Weddle Secretary  carly.k.weddle@gmail.com
    Heather Hajek Treasurer  heatherhajek@synovus.com
    Brad Hobbs VP - Junior, Senior  bradley.hobbs@elitefloor.com
    Zac Apple VP - Softball Majors  zachary.w.apple@gmail.com
    Wade Pirkle VP - A Ball  dwp101580@yahoo.com
    Jason Williams VP - Softball Minors  jmwilliams14@yahoo.com
    Rusty Raines VP - B Ball  rustyr66@gmail.com
    John Weddle VP - C Ball & T Ball  jweddle@columbusbodyworks.com
    Jennifer Phillips Information Officer  phillipsjandj@gmail.com
    Daniel Bowens Equipment Manager  danielbowens@bellsouth.net
    Kim Apple Tournament Coordinator  kimberlyapple13@gmail.com
    Sheila Cauley Social Media Coordinator  sheilacauley5@gmail.com
    Keith Cauley Safety Officer  william_cauley@kindermorgan.com
    Ginger Spencer Concessions Manager - Pate  jeffginger@bellsouth.net
    John Knop Hamilton Representative  john.knop@hutchinsontraylor.com
    Jeff Spencer Mountain Hill Representative  jeff.c.spencer@bellsouth.net
    Steve Duke Pine Mountain Representative  dstephen@bellsouth.net
    Brian Lucas Waverly Hall Representative  mblucas@yahoo.com