Groves National LL: Welcome

BaseballDiamond-1.png
Monday, December 19

GROVES NATIONAL LITTLE LEAGUE  

 IMPORTANT DATES TO REMEMBER:

Saturday, January 7, 2017 from 9-11 a.m. - registration @ LL concession stand; 
Sunday, January 15, 2017 from 5 - 7 pm - registration @ LL concession stand;

Sunday, January 29, 2017 from 1-3 p.m. - ML tryouts @ LL field;
Sunday, January 29, 2017 from 3-5 p.m. - LL tryouts @ LL field;

Monday, January 30, 2017 @ 6 p.m. make-up tryouts for LL @ LL field, then draft;
Tuesday, January 31, 2017 @ 6 p.m. make-up tryouts for ML @ LL field, then draft; 
Wednesday, February 1, 2017 @ 6 p.m. draft for TB;
                                                @ 7 p.m. meeting for TB and PW; then @ 8 draft for PW;

Thursday, February 2, 2017 @ 6 p.m. Coaches Clinic;

Friday, March 3, 2017 @ 6 p.m. GNLL Opening Ceremonies; players in full uniform;

Saturday, March 4, 2017 GNLL BBQ (this is a tentative date).   

Handouts:  Go to the handlout section of this site if you are looking for the 2017 GNLL forms, i.e., registration, volunteer, request to manage, medical authorization and sponsorship forms.   

Scores: 
The scores are updated by Luci Bailey and she receives the scores from the pressbox boys.  If you believe a score is posted incorrectly, then please contact Luci at 409-749-4671.   

All questions regarding game times, must be addressed with your coach.   


 

FACEBOOK:  GNLL is on FB.   Like us on  FB! 

 

 



Emailing Game Photos

When emailing game photos please resize them first to no more than 480 X 350 in either jpg or tif format only. This helps the storage capacity issues.

GNLL Information Officer