Greater Princeton Little League Softball: Welcome

The schedule for the next couple of weeks is below.  Stephanie is checking with the "powers that be" to see about the ins and outs of realigning our league to have major, junior, senior, big, etc. leagues.  Once she's confirmed what needs to be confirmed, we may then continue practicing with the girls realigned.  Just give us a few weeks to get everything together.

Mon June 16 - 6:00 Higgins v. Alderson game at Gardner

Tues June 17 - 5:30 Meadows Practice at Gardner

Tues June 17 - 7:00 Harry Practice at Gardner

Thursday June 19 - 5:30 McCoy Practice at Gardner

Thursday June 19 - 7:00 Lane Practice at Gardner

Friday June 20 - 6:00 Meadows v. Harry game at Gardner (Ump McCoy)

Saturday June 21 - 10:00 - Meadows v. Harry game at Gardner (Ump Andy)

Saturday June 21 - 12:00 - Sam v. Andy game at Gardner (Ump Meadows)

Saturday June 21 - 2:00 - Andy v. McCoy game at Gardner (Ump Sam)

Monday June 23 - 6:00 - Meadows v. Harry game at Gardner (Ump Lane)

Tuesday June 24 - 5:30 -Harry Practice at Gardner

Tuesday June 24 - 7:00 - Meadows Practice at Gardner

Thursday June 26 - 5:30 Lane Practice at Gardner

Thursday June 26 - 7:00 McCoy Practice at Gardner

Friday June 27 - 6:00 Lane v. McCoy game at Gardner (Ump Andy)

Saturday  June 28 - 10:00 Lane v. Andy game at Gardner (Ump Lane)

Saturday June 28 - 12:00 Lane v.  Sam game at Gardner (Ump McCoy)

Saturday June  28 - 2:00  McCoy v. Sam game at Gardner (Ump Sam)

Sunday June 29 - 2:30 Coach/Parent/Player meeting to discuss and begin the possible realignment of teams.