Grafton Little League (GLL) - Grafton, WI: Board of Directors

  Board of Directors
    Board of Directors: Position: Email:
    Jerry Faust President  jerry.faust@graftonlittleleague.com
    Ty Olson Vice-President  ty.olson@graftonlittleleague.com
    David La Duke Treasurer  ladukes@wi.rr.com
    Mary Wagner Secretary & Concessions Co-Mgr  mary.wagner@graftonlittleleague.com
    Amanda Brennan T-Ball VP  amanda.brennan@graftonlittleleague.com
    Greg Schaefer Baseball-Rookies VP  greg.schaefer@graftonlittleleague.com
    Jeff Krummel Baseball-Minors VP  jeff.krummel@graftonlittleleague.com
    Matt Lempke Baseball-Majors VP  mamglempke@att.net
    Larry Bailke Baseball-Juniors VP  belksnfl@yahoo.com
    Keith Oswald Baseball-Seniors VP  keith.oswald@graftonlittleleague.com
    Michael Grady Challenger VP  mapgrady@mac.com
    Ben Conrad Softball VP  bconrad@bucks.com
    Bobbie Woolf Player Agent  bobbiewoolf@gmail.com
    Andrew Bonk Scheduling Agent  abonk17@yahoo.com
    Kim Polack Umpire in Chief  kmpolack@yahoo.com
    Linda Plier Sponsorship Coordinator  lmplier@hotmail.com
    Jo Maehl Sponsorship Coordinator  jo.maehl@graftonlittleleague.com
    Mike Wagner Information Officer  mike.wagner@graftonlittleleague.com
    Julie Balistrieri Concessions Co-Manager  julie_bal@yahoo.com
    Wayne Merkle Equipment Manager  merkle.wd@gmail.com
    Brandon Ruff Member at Large  bjruff03@gmail.com
    Brian Buske Field Maintenance  sbbuske@hotmail.comm
    Corey Esselmann Field Maintenance  corey.esselmann@graftonlittleleague.com
    Dennis Esselmann Field Maintenance  
    Steve Kowalkowski Saukville Y.B. President  sjkowalkowski@gmail.com