Grafton Little League (GLL) - Grafton, WI: Board of Directors

  Board of Directors
    Board of Directors: Position: Email:
    Greg Schaefer President  greg.schaefer@graftonlittleleague.com
    Ty Olson Vice-President  ty.olson@graftonlittleleague.com
    David La Duke Treasurer  ladukes@wi.rr.com
    Mary Wagner Secretary  mary.wagner@graftonlittleleague.com
    Amanda Brennan Baseball-Rookies VP  amanda.brennan@graftonlittleleague.com
    Mike Barth Baseball-Minors VP  mike.barth@graftonlittleleague.com
    Jeff Krummel Baseball-Majors VP  jeff.krummel@graftonlittleleague.com
    Jerry Faust Baseball-Juniors VP  jerry.faust@graftonlittleleague.com
    Keith Oswald Baseball-Seniors VP  keith.oswald@graftonlittleleague.com
    Michael Grady Challenger VP  mapgrady@mac.com
    Angie Masse Softball VP  angie.masse@graftonlittleleague.com
    Andrew Bonk Traveling Teams VP  abonk17@yahoo.com
    Angie Schiller Player Agent  amschiller@sbcglobal.net
    Justo Banaag Scheduling Agent  justo.banaag@graftonlittleleague.com
    Tom Bichanich Umpire in Chief  tom.bichanich@graftonlittleleague.com
    Linda Plier Sponsorship Coordinator  lmplier@hotmail.com
    Mike Wagner Information Officer  mike.wagner@graftonlittleleague.com
    Tim Ernst Information Officer  tim.ernst@graftonlittleleague.com
    Nicole Vaculik Concessions Manager  vaculik6@att.net
    Matt Schiller Equipment Manager  matt.schiller@graftonlittleleague.com
    Brandon Ruff Member at Large  bjruff03@gmail.com
    Chris Leidel Member at Large  cleidel@wi.rr.com
    Heather Harwood Member at Large  heather.harwood@sargento.com
    Matt Lempke Member at Large  mamglempke@att.net
    Brian Buske Field Maintenance  sbbuske@hotmail.comm
    Corey Esselmann Field Maintenance  corey.esselmann@graftonlittleleague.com