: Board

Select Season:  
  Board
    Board: Position: Email:
    Nancy Sanfacon President  nsanfacon@verizon.net
    Bill Johnston Treasurer  bjohnston521@aol.com
    Faith Cameron Secretary  fccheercom@gmail.com
    Tim Sheehan VP of Football Operations  tdsheehan1@verizon.net
    Melanie Woodfin VP of Cheer Operations  mwoodfin@charter.net
    Rob Giese Player Agent  gieserl@charter.net
    Joe Berube Football Coaching Coord.  jjberube@verizon.net
    Fred Ford Director of Fields  thefords2002@gmail.com
    Chris Parlante Director of Communications  nesports73@gmail.com
    Patrick Warner Equipment Manager  ptwarner@verizon.net
    Heather Whitney Fund Raising  heathowe5@aol.com
    Jon Auger Trustee  jon.auger@middlesexbank.com
    Mark Dimond Trustee  mdimond@tripadvisor.com
    Barry Hillerstorm Trustee  bhillerstrom@unos.com
    Rick Leach Trustee  rlleach1101@verizon.net
 
Subscribe to this site