: Board

Select Season:  
    Board: Position:
    Nancy Sanfacon President
    Bill Johnston Treasurer
    Faith Cameron Secretary
    Tim Sheehan VP of Football Operations
    Melanie Woodfin VP of Cheer Operations
    Rob Giese Player Agent
    Joe Berube Football Coaching Coord.
    Fred Ford Director of Fields
    Chris Parlante Director of Communications
    Patrick Warner Equipment Manager
    Heather Whitney Fund Raising
    Jon Auger Trustee
    Mark Dimond Trustee
    Barry Hillerstorm Trustee
    Rick Leach Trustee