Golden Suns Volleyball Club: Recruiting


Haley Owen (2013) - Arkansas Tech University

Matisse Monty (2015) - Fort Lewis College


College Commitments

JaKyra Austin (2014) - University of Arkansas at Monticello 

Hunter Eshnaur (2015) - Arkansas Tech University

Meredith Darnell (2015) - Arkansas Tech University 

Chloe Brinkley (2015) - Quachita Baptist University

Sarita Stegall (2015) - Arkansas Tech University 

Ashton Sitkowski (2016) - Arkansas State University 

For contact and bio information on uncommitted Golden Suns Volleyball Club players, please contact