Golden Suns Volleyball Club: Staff

Golden Suns

Club email                                               goldensuns@outlook.com

Kristy Bayer                   Director             kbayer@atu.edu

Lori Eshnaur                   President          lori.esh@outlook.com

Tim Haffner                    Coach/Admin     thaffn@yahoo.com

Emily Lucas                    Coach/Admin     eluc225050@gmail.com 

Amber Cerrillos               Coach                acerrillos@atu.edu   

Emily Todd                     Coach                etodd@atu.edu

Katie Huff                       Coach                khuff2@atu.edu

Kaci Jackson                  Coach                kjackson25@atu.edu

Kaylee Konsella              Coach                kkonsella@atu.edu

Madi Nagel                      Coach               mnagel@atu.edu

Haley Owen                     Coach               howen@atu.edu