Golden Suns Volleyball Club: Staff

Wednesday, November 13
Golden Suns Coaches

Coach Kristy Bayer Director 479-964-0513 kbayer@atu.edu

Lori Eshnaur President 479-747-3045 goldensuns@outlook.com

Coach Amber Cerrillos 12's Coach 219-210-2734 kcerrillos@hotmail.com

Coach Laura Farney 13's Coach 309-645-1567 lmfarney@gmail.com

Coach Lindsey Layes 14's Coach 479-651-6830 llayes@atu.edu

Coach Kera Dukic 15's Coach 248-802-7814 kdukic@atu.edu

Coach Stephanie Neeley 16's Coach 661-733-8282 ssneeley@gmail.com

Coach Jonny Neeley 16's Coach 661-904-5888 jpneeley@gmail.com

Coach Marcela Sikora 17's Coach 815-451-7164 marcela_mvm@hotmail.com

Coach Brett Sikora 17's Coach 269-275-0847 sikora@hendrix.edu

Coach Katie Huff Club Coach 479-595-3861 khuff4@atu.edu