Lakeland Little League: Welcome

 SOFTBALL TRYOUTS...we are excited to get the Lakeland Little League softball season rolling! We will start off with tryouts/evaluations on Wed the 19th and Friday the 21st of March from 4:30-6 at the Rathdrum Lions Fields (the baseball complex) on the corner of Meyer and 53. Please make arrangements to have your softball player at both of these events.

Need to Registar Still? Call Player Agent, Becky Randles to see if still openings! 755-3275 


 Softball and 13/14 Jr Baseball meetings are TBD still


Call/ text/ email Player Agent, Becky Randles, if you can NOT make the Parent/Player meeting or if you have any questions. 755-3275 Thank You!

Please follow Lakeland Little League at: