Idaho District 2 Little League: Umpires

Umpire Clinics for 2014 have ended
Thank you to everyone who participated in the 2014 umpire clinics held throughout the area.  We had a large turnout and excellent participation.  Remember, there are many resources available for the Little League umpire to find information on rules, mechanics, and situation interpretations.  Please review this page, as well as the Downloads(Umpires) page for resources.

Umpire Resources
Be sure to check out the Downloads:Umpires page for training materials, pregame checklists, and more.

Umpire Contact Lists

 


2014 District Umpire Staff

Bob Slyter - District UIC  Bslyter1@gmail.com  208-949-6800 
Tony Daly ajdally@yahoo.com  208-724-4398
Lynn Catlin lecatlin@gmail.com  208-484-2494
Bill Devereux billandcallie@gmail.com 208-371-7596
Dean Metzger metzfore@msn.com 208-989-9823
Jim Shemwell Snowman247js@yahoo.com 208-794-8242
Bill Whiting Bill.whiting@supervalu.com 208-323-9791
Dan Williams danw@thomaswilliamslaw.com 208-863-2065
Chuck Lawrence cllawid@aol.com 208--440-9800
Al Marino al@tokre.com 208-412-0027
Riley Jones doublersports@hotmail.com 208-921-6475
Bob Darling rmdarling@burkecorp.com 425-736-4480

 

2014 League UICs

Eric Hamilton Nampa UIC hamilton5@centurylink.net 208-573-9763
Jeff Van Lith South Boise UIC sbll.vp.baseball@gmail.com 208-890-1944
  West Boise UIC uic@wbll.net  
Dave Nelson West Valley UIC davenelson101@hotmail.com 208-286-7696
Buster Minshew West Valley UIC SB buster@spro.net 208-249-0974
Rob Brown North Boise UIC Robert-l-brown@hotmail.com 208-841-9466
Jaime Kubena Southwest Ada UIC jaimekubena@gmail.com 208-870-2855
Matt Robison Emmett UIC Matt.robison57@yahoo.com 208-477-7315
Rick Wilkison Northwest Ada UIC rawilkison@msn.com 208-867-6098



The old District 2 umpires web site is located here: www.d2idahoumpires.com

Note: it will be disappearing soon- we are working to move those resources to this site.