Temescal Canyon High - TITAN PRIDE!: Athletics

Team Tryouts & Information

Athletic Director, Mark Williams mark.williams@LEUSD.k12.ca.us 

Students must have an ATHLETIC CLEARANCE PACKET on file prior to trying out for any team.

 TITAN COACHING STAFF 2013-2014.

FALL SPORTS

Football                       Mike Sands, Sr.                       mike.sands@leusd.k12.ca.us

GirlsTennis                  Laural Pulley (EMS)               laural.pulley@leusd.k12.ca.us

Girls Volleyball           Terri Edwards                         terri.edwards@leusd.k12.ca.us

Boys Water Polo          Damien Andrews                    damien.andrews@leusd.k12.ca.us

Girls Golf                     Barbara Lewis (off campus)   babelew@verizon.net

Cross Country              Eric Tucker (off campus)        etucker@valverde.edu

WINTER SPORTS

Boys Basketball            Eddie Thomas (off campus)    Kfctbeddie@aol.com                   

Girls Basketball            Cari Strange                             cari.strange@leusd.k12.ca.us           

Boys Soccer                  Mason Dool                             mason.dool@leusd.k12.ca.us

Girls Soccer                  David Cox                                david.cox@leusd.k12.ca.us                          

Girls Water Polo           Stephen Whittier (off campus) srwhittier@gmail.com                 

Wrestling                       Kylle Little                              kylle@littletaxes.com                            

SPRING SPORTS

Baseball                       Patrick O’Grady                        patrick.ogrady@leusd.k12.ca.us

Softball                        Daniel Bosna                             daniel.bosna@leusd.k12.ca.us

Boys Golf                    Dave Baydala                            david.baydala@leusd.k12.ca.us

Boys/Girls Swim         Damien Andrews (boys)           damien.andrews@leusd.k12.ca.us

                               Katie Donatelli (girls)              katie.donatelli@leusd.k12.ca.us

Boys Tennis                 Laural Pulley (off campus)       laural.pulley@leusd.k12.ca.us

Track & Field               Eric Tucker (off campus)         etucker@valverde.edu

YEAR ROUND SPORTS        

Cheer / Competition     Kelsie McKenzie                    kelsie.mckenzie@leusd.k12.ca.us

Dance / Competition     Angela Tousley                      angela.tousely@leusd.k12.ca.us

Click on the links below for team rosters, schedules, photos, etc.  Updated as information is submitted.



Baseball

Basketball (boys)

Basketball (girls)

Cheerleading

Cross Country

Football

Golf (boys)

Golf (girls)

Soccer (boys)

Soccer (girls)

Softball

Swimming (co-ed)

Tennis (boys)

Tennis (girls)

Track & Field (co-ed)

Volleyball

Water Polo (boys)

Water Polo (girls)

Wrestling (co-ed)

Archives: 2006 Softball

Archives 2004: Football Pre-Games

Archives: 2006 Boys Soccer CIF
titan soccer
Billy Cortes jumps up to move the ball forward during the Titans 1-0 win over Arlington. Next CIF game...Friday, February 17 @ Tesoro HS. Good Luck Titans! Click above link to read full story in The Californian.

Football - 2005 Season Archives

CIF Seedings - Football 2004

2004 Archives: Football LEAGUE CHAMPS!

Boys' Basketball 2004-05 season archives

Archive Boys' Basketball - 2005 CIF Games

2004-05 Boys Basketball Banquet & Awards

Titan Basketball
The Blue Hole & March Madness!
TITANS to the CIF Semifinals March 1st!
bolt flash
YOU'VE BEEN THUNDERSTRUCK!
Click above heading to read about our most recent CIF victory over Simi Valley in 'The Californian' newspaper. This was a GREAT atmosphere for high school basketball! Both sides showed their loyalty to their team and their school in a packed gym. The cheering was so loud...you couldn't even hear the announcer speak. This is definitely something you only see on "the big screen" in Hollywood! A great night of basketball, great plays, great school spirit, great sportsmanship and great memories.

It's time for MARCH MADNESS at TCHS! With a SPECTACULAR 67-44 win over The Pioneers at Simi Valley HS we are marching forward to play Aliso Niguel Wolverines TUESDAY, MARCH 1st in the CIF Southern Section Semifinals!

Titans v. Wolverines will take place at SADDLEBACK COLLEGE in Irvine. Game starts at 7:30 p.m.

NEW permission slips MUST BE TURNED IN BY 1:30 TUESDAY if you are taking the rooter bus so pick up the permission slip from the BK's Window and turn it in ASAP! Student Fans taking the Rooter Bus need to meet in front of the Big Gym at 4:45 (not 3:30). DO NOT BE LATE. Game tickets are $5 with ASB card if purchased at TCHS or at Saddleback College. Students with no ASB Card and all adults are $8 at the door.

Tuesday Lunch Event for our Basketball Team and our awesome fans THE BLUE HOLE! EVERYONE WEAR YOUR TITAN BLUE TO SCHOOL TUESDAY AND TO THE GAME! This is a HUGE GAME! THE BLUE HOLE and all Titan Fans will make the Saddleback College Gymnasium "OUR HOUSE".

If we win Tuesday, March 1...we play in the CIF FINALS on Saturday, March 5th at "THE POND" in Anaheim. We want to GO ALL THE WAY and bring home a CIF BANNER for our gym...so come on out to the game Tuesday and help take our team to a 'first-ever' CIF Boys' Basketball Title!

Click on "GAME LOCATIONS" in the Menu Bar for driving directions to Saddleback College on Tuesday, March 1 for CIF Semifinals!


tc fans 07
Congratulations Titan Football
coach sands 07

Varsity wins at home with a shutout over Arlington 28-0.  To see photos from the game visit www.menifeelive.com  Thank you to Adriaan Jacobs of Menifee Live for providing great action shots of the football players, cheerleaders, dancers, band, colorguard, Titan Fans.  Also, thank you to HSgametime from The Press Enterprise for supplying the Titan Rally towels.  Visit their site for coverage of the game as well http://hsi.pe.com

THIS WEEK is the "big game" for the city of Lake Elsinore!  A lot of activities are planned so see details below for the Titans v. Tigers game!!