GlenOak Baseball: GlenOak Varsity 2018 - Last 35 Games

Select Season:  
Baseball Varsity 2018
Baseball JV 2018
Baseball Freshman 2017
Baseball 18U Summer Ball
 
Baseball 16U Summer Ball
Baseball Combined
 
  GlenOak Varsity 2018 - Last 35 Games
 
Number of Games to display:    Last 35 / Next 35  |  Results  |  Full Schedule  
  Date/Time: Game (Visitor vs. Home) : Location:
    Thu 5/10/18 5pm - 7pm Varsity at Jackson
    Wed 5/9/18 7pm - 9pm Varsity Home Jackson Joe Gilhousen Field
    Sat 5/5/18 11am - 2pm Varsity Home Copley Joe Gilhousen Field
    Fri 5/4/18 5pm - 7pm Varsity at Massillon
    Wed 5/2/18 5pm - 7pm Varsity at Hoover
    Tue 5/1/18 7pm - 9pm Varsity Home Hoover Joe Gilhousen Field
    Sat 4/28/18 12pm - 3pm Varsity at West Branch
    Fri 4/27/18 5pm - 7pm Varsity Home Ursaline Joe Gilhousen Field
    Mon 4/23/18 7pm - 9pm Varsity Home Louisvile Joe Gilhousen Field
    Sat 4/21/18 11am - 4pm Varsity at Hudson DH
    Wed 4/18/18 5pm - 7pm Varsity at Lake
    Tue 4/17/18 7pm - 9pm Varsity Home Lake Joe Gilhousen Field
    Mon 4/16/18 5pm - 7pm Varsity at St V St.M
    Sat 4/14/18 12pm - 4pm Varsity at Walsh Jesuit DH
    Wed 4/11/18 7pm - 9pm Varsity at McKinley
    Tue 4/10/18 7pm - 9pm Varsity Home McKinley Munson Stadium Munson Stadium
    Sat 4/7/18 7pm - 9pm Varsity Home Massillon Joe Gilhousen Field
    Fri 4/6/18 5pm - 7pm Varsity Home Twinsburg Joe Gilhousen Field
    Wed 4/4/18 5pm - 7pm Varsity at Green
    Tue 4/3/18 5pm - 7pm Varsity Home Green Joe Gilhousen Field
    Sat 3/31/18 11am - 4pm Varsity at Marlington DH
    Fri 3/30/18 7pm - 9pm Varsity home vs Barberton joe Gilhousen Field
    Wed 3/28/18 5pm - 7pm Varsity at Perry
    Tue 3/27/18 5pm - 7pm Varsity Home Perry Joe Gilhousen Field
    Sat 3/24/18 1pm - 3pm Varsity Home Boardman Joe Gilhousen Field
    Thu 3/22/18 5pm - 7pm Varsity Home Scrimmage vs Canfield joe Gilhousen Field
    Wed 3/21/18 5pm - 7pm Scrimmage Joe Gilhousen Field
    Mon 3/19/18 5pm - 7pm Varsity Home Scrimmage vs Waynedale joe Gilhousen Field
    Mon 3/12/18 4:30pm - 7pm Varsity @ Minerva Minerva High School Field
  GlenOak Varsity 2018 - Next 35 Games
  Date/Time: Game (Visitor vs. Home) : Location:
  No upcoming Games.
click for game info Last 35 / Next 35  |  Results  |  Full Schedule