GI Heartland Soccer: Board Members

  Board Members
    Board Members: Position: Email:
    David Stolz President/Referee Coord.  dastolz@hamilton.net
    John Kenna Vice President  jkenna76@ymsn.com
    James Panowitz Club Coach  james@helixfin.com
    Stephanie Lilienthal Treasurer  stephanie_lilienthal@yahoo.com
    Debora Carpenter Secretary  debora@gidevelopment.com
    Gary Witmer Special Advisor  gswitmer@charter.net
    Monty Ritchie Registrar  mjritch18@yahoo.com
 
Subscribe to this site