GI Heartland Soccer: Board Members

  Board Members
    Board Members: Position: Email:
    David Stolz President  dastolz@hamilton.net
    Monty Ritchie Vice President  mjritch18@yahoo.com
    Jeremy Jensen Club Coach  Jeremy@helixfin.com
    Jerry Erb Treasurer  jerrye@nebraskatruck.com
    Debora Carpenter Secretary  debora@gidevelopment.com
    Gary Witmer Special Advisor  gswitmer@charter.net
    Steve Kucera Ref Scheduler  srkucera@charter.net
    Mark Tharnish Registrar  mtharnish@gmail.com
 
Subscribe to this site