GI Heartland Soccer: Board Members

  Board Members
    Board Members: Position: Email:
    John Kenna President  jkenna76@ymsn.com
    James Panowitz Club Coach  james@helixfin.com
    Niki Messmer Vice President  niki.messmer@hotmail.com
    Becky Lesiak Secretary  brlesiak@gmail.com
    Stephanie Lilienthal Treasurer  stephanie_lilienthal@yahoo.com
    David Stolz Special Adviser/Referee Coord.  dastolz@hamilton.net
    Monty Ritchie Registrar  mjritch18@yahoo.com
 
Subscribe to this site