Green Hope Falcons Varsity Baseball: GH Falcons Spring 2016 - Last 30 Games

Select Season:  

Printable Schedule
Export Checked Games

Baseball Spring 2016
 
  GH Falcons Spring 2016 - Last 30 Games
 
Number of Games to display:    Last 30 / Next 30  |  Results  |  Full Schedule  
Export: Date/Time: Game (Home vs. Visitor) : Location:
  Fri 4/29/16 6pm Cary Imps: 2 - GH Falcons: 13 Cary High School
  Tue 4/26/16 6pm GH Falcons: 7 - Apex Cougars: 0 Green Hope High School
  Sat 4/23/16 5pm Panther Creek Catamounts: 5 - GH Falcons: 6 Panther Creek High School
  Mon 4/18/16 5:30pm West Montgomery Warriors: 0 - GH Falcons: 5 West Montgomery High School
  Fri 4/15/16 6pm Fuquay-Varina Bengals: 3 - GH Falcons: 8 Fuquay-Varina High School
  Tue 4/12/16 4pm Apex Friendship Patriots: 1 - GH Falcons: 7 Apex Friendship High School
  Fri 4/8/16 6pm GH Falcons: 1 - Holly Springs Golden Hawks: 3 Green Hope High School
  Tue 4/5/16 4:30pm Athens Drive Jaguars: 2 - GH Falcons: 5 Athens Drive High School
  Sat 4/2/16 5pm GH Falcons: 11 - Wakefield Wolverines: 1 Wakefield High School
  Thu 3/31/16 10am Broughton Capitals: 3 - GH Falcons: 8 Millbrook High School
  Wed 3/30/16 7pm Millbrook Wildcats: 4 - GH Falcons: 8 Millbrook High School
  Thu 3/24/16 6pm Middle Creek Mustangs: 5 - GH Falcons: 1 Middle Creek High School
  Tue 3/22/16 6pm GH Falcons: 16 - Cary Imps: 0 Green Hope High School
  Mon 3/21/16 4pm Durham Jordan Falcons: 2 - GH Falcons: 8 Durham Jordan High School
  Fri 3/18/16 6pm Apex Cougars: 4 - GH Falcons: 3 Apex High School
  Wed 3/16/16 4:30pm Broughton Capitals: 1 - GH Falcons: 7 Broughton High School
  Tue 3/15/16 4:30pm GH Falcons: 6 - Panther Creek Catamounts: 3 Green Hope High School
  Thu 3/10/16 4pm GH Falcons: 6 - Durham Jordan Falcons: 5 Green Hope High School
  Tue 3/8/16 5pm GH Falcons: 4 - Fuquay-Varina Bengals: 1 Green Hope High School
  Mon 3/7/16 6pm Wake Forest Cougars: 7 - GH Falcons: 1 Wake Forest High School
  Thu 3/3/16 4pm GH Falcons: 5 - Apex Friendship Patriots: 0 Green Hope High School
  Tue 3/1/16 6pm Holly Springs Golden Hawks: 1 - GH Falcons: 4 Holly Springs High School
  GH Falcons Spring 2016 - Next 30 Games
Export: Date/Time: Game (Home vs. Visitor) : Location:
  Tue 5/3/16 6pm GH Falcons vs. Middle Creek Mustangs Green Hope High School
  Thu 5/5/16 6pm GH Falcons vs. Athens Drive Jaguars Green Hope High School
Check All click for game info Last 30 / Next 30  |  Results  |  Full Schedule