Green Hope Falcons Varsity Baseball: GH Falcons Spring 2015 - Last 30 Games

Select Season:  

Printable Schedule
Export Checked Games

Baseball Spring 2015
 
  GH Falcons Spring 2015 - Last 30 Games
 
Number of Games to display:    Last 30 / Next 30  |  Results  |  Full Schedule  
Export: Date/Time: Game (Visitor vs. Home) : Location:
  Tue 3/31/15 4:30pm GH Falcons: 16 - Athens Drive Jaguars: 5 Athens Drive High School
  Sat 3/28/15 4pm Wakefield Wolverines: 1 - GH Falcons: 10 Wakefield High School
  Sat 3/28/15 11am GH Falcons: 13 - Broughton Capitals: 1 Millbrook High School
  Thu 3/26/15 4pm GH Falcons: 10 - Wake Forest Cougars: 0 Wakefield High School
  Wed 3/18/15 5pm Roxboro Community High School: 0 - GH Falcons: 16 Green Hope High School
  Tue 3/17/15 6pm Middle Creek Mustangs: 5 - GH Falcons: 8 Green Hope High School
  Fri 3/13/15 4:30pm Cary Imps: 3 - GH Falcons: 4 Green Hope High School
  Thu 3/12/15 6pm Wake Forest Cougars: 2 - GH Falcons: 8 Green Hope High School
  Mon 3/9/15 4pm Durham Jordan Falcons: 0 - GH Falcons: 9 Green Hope High School
  Sat 3/7/15 3pm GH Falcons: 6 - Durham Jordan Falcons: 0 Durham Jordan High School
  Fri 3/6/15 4pm Postponed Northern Durham High School
  Sat 2/28/15 3pm GH Falcons: 10 - South Johnston Trojans: 5 South Johnston High School
  Sat 2/21/15 12pm Cancelled Scrimmage Pine Forest High School
  Sat 2/21/15 10am Cancelled Scrimmage Pine Forest High School
  GH Falcons Spring 2015 - Next 30 Games
Export: Date/Time: Game (Visitor vs. Home) : Location:
  Wed 4/1/15 5:30pm Ravenscroft Ravens vs. GH Falcons Green Hope High School
  Thu 4/2/15 6pm GH Falcons vs. Holly Springs Golden Hawks Holly Springs High School
  Mon 4/6/15 6pm GH Falcons vs. Fuquay-Varina Bengals Fuquay-Varina High School
  Tue 4/7/15 6pm Apex Cougars vs. GH Falcons Green Hope High School
  Fri 4/10/15 4pm Panther Creek Catamounts vs. GH Falcons Green Hope High School
  Sat 4/11/15 1pm Cardinal Gibbons Crusaders vs. GH Falcons Green Hope High School
  Tue 4/14/15 6pm GH Falcons vs. Cary Imps Cary High School
  Fri 4/17/15 6pm GH Falcons vs. Middle Creek Mustangs Middle Creek High School
  Tue 4/21/15 6pm Fuquay-Varina Bengals vs. GH Falcons Green Hope High School
  Fri 4/24/15 4pm Athens Drive Jaguars vs. GH Falcons Green Hope High School
  Tue 4/28/15 6pm Holly Springs Golden Hawks vs. GH Falcons Green Hope High School
  Fri 5/1/15 6pm GH Falcons vs. Apex Cougars Apex High School
  Tue 5/5/15 4:30pm GH Falcons vs. Panther Creek Catamounts Panther Creek High School
Check All click for game info Last 30 / Next 30  |  Results  |  Full Schedule