Green Hope Falcons Varsity Baseball: Southwest Wake Conference



2014 Conference Standings

                          
Conference
Overall
Team  Won    Lost      Pct     Won     Lost      Pct   
1 Green Hope 8 1 0.889 14 2 0.875
2 Panther Creek
6
2 0.750 10 7 0.588
3 Apex
6 2 0.750 8 7 0.533
4
Middle Creek
4 5 0.444 9 8 0.529
5 Holly Springs 3
4 0.429 10
5 0.667
6
Fuquay-Varina
3 4 0.429 6 8 0.429
7 Athens Drive
2 5 0.286 3
11 0.214
8 Cary
0 9 0.000 2 13 0.133


 
Please submit game results to Angelo Addona

  2014 Conference Schedule
(conference teams in bold)
Red indicates schedule change (CXD = Cancelled)


DateTime 
Visitor      
Home 
Wed Feb 26 4:00
Green Hope
2
Cardinal Gibbons
5
  4:00
Cary
3
Garner
10
  4:00
Broughton
2 Middle Creek
12
  4:00
Riverside
4
Panther Creek 2
  4:30
Athens Drive
2 Sanderson
12
  4:30
Heritage
0 Holly Springs
3
  4:30
Apex
5 Millbrook
2
Thu Feb 27
4:30
Lee County
3
Cary
4
Fri Feb 28
4:00
Green Hope
8
Durham Jordan
1
  4:00
Garner
3
Fuquay-Varina
5
  4:00
Middle Creek
2
Broughton
12
  4:30
Athens Drive
3
Heritage
11
  6:30
Cardinal Gibbons
13 Cary
3
  7:00
Sanderson
2
Holly Springs
6
Sat Mar 1
4:00
Fuquay-Varina
1 South Central
4
Mon Mar 3
4:00
Green Hope
PPD Southeast Raleigh
 
  4:30
Durham Jordan
PPD
Holly Springs
 
Tue Mar 4
4:00 Durham Hillside
CXD
Green Hope
 
  4:00
Garner
PPD
Cary
 
  4:00
Panther Creek
PPD
Durham Jordan
 
  4:30
Middle Creek
PPD
Northern Durham
 
  4:30
Athens Drive
PPD
Leesville Road
 
  7:00
Millbrook
PPD
Apex
 
Wed Mar 5
4:00
Athens Drive
2
Cardinal Gibbons 6
  4:00
Panther Creek
4
Rolesville
0
  4:30
Clayton
4
Fuquay-Varina 3
  4:30
Northern Durham
1
Middle Creek
10
  4:30 Durham Jordan
2
Holly Springs
7
  7:00
Apex
0
Sanderson
1
Thu Mar 6
4:00
Apex
3
Broughton
5
  4:00
Northern Durham
1
Green Hope
7
  4:00
Panther Creek
10
Durham Jordan
0
Fri Mar 7
4:00
Southeast Raleigh
PPD
Athens Drive
 
  4:00
Holly Springs
PPD Broughton
 
  4:30
Cary
PPD
Lee County
 
  4:30
Heritage
PPD
Middle Creek
 
  7:00
Fuquay-Varina
PPD Garner
 
Sat Mar 8
3:00
Panther Creek
PPD Leesville Road
 
Tue Mar 11
4:30
Athens Drive
1 Panther Creek
4
  6:30
Cary
3
Green Hope
14
  7:00
Fuquay-Varina
11 Holly Springs
3
  7:00
Middle Creek
7 Apex
6
Wed Mar 12 4:00
Enloe
1
Green Hope
11
  4:30
Broughton 8 Athens Drive 5
  4:30
Wakefield
2 Holly Springs
10
  5:00
Pinecrest
11 Fuquay-Varina
1
  5:00
Apex
PPD
Northern Durham
 
  7:00
East Wake
CXD Cary
 
Thu Mar 13
4:00
Durham Jordan
1 Panther Creek
10
Fri Mar 14
4:30
Holly Springs
8 Athens Drive
3

6:00
Panther Creek
4 Cary
2
  7:00
Green Hope
10
Middle Creek
2
  7:00
Apex
2 Fuquay-Varina
0
Tue Mar 18
4:30
Middle Creek
PPD
Panther Creek
 
  6:30 Fuquay-Varina PPD
Green Hope
 
  7:00
Cary
PPD
Holly Springs
 
  7:00
Athens Drive
PPD
Apex
 
Wed Mar 19
4:00
Garner
PPD Cary
 
  7:00
Holly Springs
PPD Durham Jordan
 
  7:00
Leesville Road
PPD Apex
 
Thu Mar 20
4:30
Middle Creek
3 Panther Creek 6
Fri Mar 21 4:30 Green Hope
8
Athens Drive
4
  7:00
Panther Creek
3 Fuquay-Varina
4
  7:00
Apex
9 Cary
2
  7:00
Holly Springs
6 Middle Creek
7
Sat Mar 22
4:00
South Central
5 Fuquay-Varina
14
Mon Mar 24
4:00 Cary
0
Fuquay-Varina 8
  6:30 Holly Springs 2 Green Hope 4
  7:00
Athens Drive 12 Middle Creek 0
Tue Mar 25
4:30
Apex
  Panther Creek
 
Wed Mar 26
4:00 Holly Springs 5 Broughton 4
Thu Mar 27
7:00
Middle Creek
9 Cary
1
  7:00
Panther Creek
5 Holly Springs
12

7:00
Green Hope
10 Apex
3
Mon Mar 31
6:00
Fuquay-Varina
9 Sanderson
3
Tue Apr 1
6:00
Sanderson
5 Fuquay-Varina
3
Thu Apr 3
         
Bobby Murray (@Millbrook) 4:00
Green Hope
6 Broughton 1
Bobby Murray (@Wakefield) 7:00 Middle Creek
2
Wakefield
1
  7:00
Cary
4
Cedar Ridge
5
Hilltop Invitational
-
Athens Drive
0
East Chapel Hill
7
Hilltop Invitational
-
Panther Creek
2 West Forsyth 3
Hilltop Invitational
6:00
Apex
5 Chapel Hill
3
Easter Tourney
7:00
Holly Springs
5 Orange
7
Fri Apr 4          
Bobby Murray (@Millbrook) 4:00 Green Hope
1 Millbrook 0
Bobby Murray (@Wakefield) 7:00 Middle Creek
8 Wake Forest 9
Hilltop Invitational
-
Cary
0
East Forsyth
8
Hilltop Invitational
-
Athens Drive
4
West Forsyth 14
Hilltop Invitational
-
Panther Creek
3 East Chapel Hill
7
Hilltop Invitational
-
Apex
8 Heritage 9
Easter Tourney
7:00
Holly Springs
10 Durham Jordan
0
Sat Apr 5          
Bobby Murray (@Millbrook) 7:00 Green Hope
5 South Granville 2
Bobby Murray (@Millbrook)
-
Middle Creek
0
Millbrook
4
Hilltop Invitational
-
Cary
8
Durham Jordan
7
Hilltop Invitational
-
Athens Drive
4
Northern Durham 3
Hilltop Invitational
-
Panther Creek
8 Chapel Hill 11
Hilltop Invitational
-
Apex
0 West Forsyth
7
Easter Tourney
1:00
Holly Springs
4 East Forsyth
1
Tue Apr 8 4:30 Sanderson PPD
Green Hope  
  4:30 Fuquay-Varina PPD Athens Drive  
  6:00 Middle Creek
5 Heritage
4
Wed Apr 9
7:00
Garner
8
Middle Creek
10
  4:30
Northern Durham
4 Panther Creek
12
  6:30
Fuquay-Varina 1
Green Hope
2
  7:00 Athens Drive 1
Apex 2
  7:00 Cary 0
Holly Springs 8
Thu Apr 10
7:00
Millbrook 4
Apex 2
Fri Apr 11 4:30 Green Hope 0 Panther Creek
1
  4:30
Cary
6 Athens Drive
15
  7:00
Holly Springs
1 Apex
2
  7:00
Fuquay-Varina
1 Middle Creek
3
Sat Apr 12
3:00 Panther Creek
9 Leesville Road 10
Mon Apr 14
4:30
Fuquay-Varina
  Athens Drive
 
  7:00 Apex 7 Middle Creek 2
Wed Apr 16
4:30
Panther Creek
3
Athens Drive
0
  7:00 Green Hope
9
Cary
1
Thu Apr 17 4:30
Cary
3
Panther Creek
5
  7:00
Middle Creek
3
Green Hope
6
  7:00
Fuquay-Varina
2 Apex
3
  7:00
Athens Drive
  Holly Springs
 
Fri Apr 18
5:00 Green Hope
Roxboro CHS
 
  4:00
Holly Springs
  Fuquay-Varina
 
Mon Apr 21
5:00 WC Homeschool
  Green Hope
 
Tue Apr 22
4:30
Apex
  Athens Drive
 
  7:00 Green Hope

Fuquay-Varina
 
  7:00
Holly Springs
  Cary
 
  7:00
Panther Creek
  Middle Creek
 
Wed Apr 23
7:00
Southern Lee
  Apex
 
Thu Apr 24
4:30
Cary
  Lee County
 
Fri Apr 25
4:00 Athens Drive
  Green Hope
 
  4:30
Fuquay-Varina
  Panther Creek
 
  7:00
Cary
  Apex
 
  7:00
Middle Creek
  Holly Springs
 
Tue Apr 29
4:30
Middle Creek
  Athens Drive
 
  7:00 Green Hope
  Holly Springs
 
  7:00
Fuquay-Varina
  Cary
 
  7:00
Panther Creek
  Apex
 
Fri May 2
4:30
Holly Springs
  Panther Creek
 
  6:30 Apex
  Green Hope
 
  7:00
Athens Drive
  Fuquay-Varina
 
  7:00
Cary
  Middle Creek
 
Sat Mar 3
6:00
Middle Creek
  Topsail
 
Tue May 6 6:00
Panther Creek
  Green Hope
 
  7:00
Athens Drive
  Cary
 
  7:00
Middle Creek
  Fuquay-Varina
 
  7:00
Apex
  Holly Springs
 
 
State Playoffs
Wed May 14
TBA
1st Round of State Playoffs
 
Sat May 17
TBA
2nd Round of State Playoffs
 
Tue May 20
TBA
3rd Round of State Playoffs
 
Fri May 23
TBA
4th Round of State Playoffs
 
Tue-Sat May 27-31
TBA
Regional Round of State Playoffs
 
Fri-Sat Jun 6-7
TBA
State Championships