Gardendale High School Rocket Basketball: Gardendale Varsity Boys - Last 30 Games

Select Season:  

Printable Schedule
Export Checked Games

Basketball Varsity Boys
Basketball Varsity Girls
Basketball JV Boys
Basketball Freshmen Boys
 
Basketball JV Girls
Basketball Combined
 
  Gardendale Varsity Boys - Last 30 Games
 
Number of Games to display:    Last 30 / Next 30  |  Results  |  Full Schedule  
Export: Date/Time: Game (Home vs. Visitor) : Location:
  Fri 2/7/14 7:30pm Hewitt Trussville vs. Gardendale Huffman High School
  Tue 2/4/14 7:30pm Mortimer Jordan vs. Gardendale Mortimer Jordan High School
  Mon 2/3/14 7:30pm Gardendale vs. Pinson Valley Gardendale
  Sat 2/1/14 1:30pm Gardendale vs. Cullman Gardendale
  Mon 1/27/14 7pm Pleasant Grove vs. Gardendale Pleasant Grove
  Tue 1/21/14 6:30pm Gardendale vs. Shades Valley Center Point High School
  Fri 1/17/14 7:30pm Pell City: 46 - Gardendale : 75 Pell City High School
  Tue 1/14/14 7:30pm Huffman: 56 - Gardendale : 66 Huffman High School
  Fri 1/10/14 7:30pm Gardendale : 67 - Carver: 64 Gardendale
  Tue 1/7/14 7:30pm Hewitt Trussville: 55 - Gardendale : 54 Hewitt/Trussville High School
  Fri 1/3/14 7:30pm Gardendale : 71 - Pell City: 43 Gardendale
  Sat 12/28/13 TBA Wallace State Christmas Tournament Wallace State
  Fri 12/27/13 7:30pm Wallace State Christmas Tournament Wallace State
  Thu 12/26/13 5pm Wallace State Christmas Tournament Wallace State
  Mon 12/23/13 5pm Gardendale : 68 - Pleasant Grove : 55 Gardendale
  Sat 12/21/13 5pm Clay Chalkville: 59 - Gardendale : 48 Clay Chalkville High School
  Fri 12/20/13 7:30pm Gardendale : 45 - Huffman: 56 Gardendale
  Mon 12/16/13 7:30pm Gardendale : 79 - Mortimer Jordan: 54 Gardendale
  Fri 12/13/13 7:30pm Gardendale : 60 - Hewitt Trussville: 61 Gardendale
  Tue 12/10/13 7:30pm Carver: 66 - Gardendale : 72 G. W. Carver High School
  Fri 12/6/13 7:30pm Pinson Valley: 65 - Gardendale : 72 Pinson High School
  Tue 12/3/13 7:30pm Cullman: 72 - Gardendale : 73 Cullman High School
  Wed 11/27/13 8:30pm Clay Chalkville: 49 - Gardendale : 62 Clay Chalkville High School
  Tue 11/26/13 6:30pm Gardendale : 88 - Hueytown: 63 Clay Chalkville High School
  Mon 11/25/13 6pm Pell City: 32 - Gardendale : 57 Clay Chalkville High School
  Thu 11/21/13 7:30pm Gardendale : 47 - Clay Chalkville: 63 Gardendale
  Tue 11/19/13 7:30pm Oak Mountain: 43 - Gardendale : 52 Oak Mountain High School
  Gardendale Varsity Boys - Next 30 Games
Export: Date/Time: Game (Home vs. Visitor) : Location:
  No upcoming Games.
Check All click for game info Last 30 / Next 30  |  Results  |  Full Schedule